How can I delete my account?

We are sorry to see you go, but in the case you want to delete your account you can go to “My Account”, “Advanced Settings”, and click “Deactivate”. In the case that you delete your account, all data will be removed and you will no longer have access to previous scans and to any of your account’s data.