الانتحال في وسائل الإعلام

يتغير السيناريو الحالي للنشر تدريجياً بسبب الطرق السهلة والملائمة للنشر عبر الإنترنت. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن لأي شركة أن تهدف إلى إنتاج ونشر محتواها عبر الإنترنت دون صعوبة كبيرة. لتجنب الانتحال ، يمكن لدور النشر أو الشركات استخدام مدقق الانتحال لشركات الإعلام ولنشر الأخبار. يمكن أن تساعدك أداة اكتشاف السرقة الأدبية Copyleaks في تجنب الانتحال في الصحافة عن طريق إجراء مسح دقيق لمليارات الصفحات وقواعد البيانات لمقارنة المستندات ومعرفة المحتوى المنسوخ الموجود في العمل. يقوم المدقق الخاص بنا بإجراء فحص شامل لصفحات الويب والمجلات الأكاديمية والمحفوظات الخاصة وما إلى ذلك. تساعدك أداة الكشف على نشر المحتوى الأصلي دون القلق بشأن الانتحال.
يكشف سرقة أدبية
في ثوان مع Copyleaks
الصق أو حمّل النص / المستند وابدأ
اليوم مجانًا مع إصدار تجريبي محدود من 10 صفحات / شهر!

كيف تتجنب الانتحال في الصحافة

تعتمد الكفاءة المهنية للمؤسسة الإخبارية أو الشركة الإعلامية بشكل كبير على مصداقيتها. ترتبط أخلاقيات الصحافة بإنتاج المقالات. إذا وجد القراء أي محتوى مسروق موجود في المقالات الإخبارية ، فإن مصداقيتهم تتضرر.

ومن ثم ، فإن الانتحال في الصحافة ممنوع منعا باتا. عندما يكتب الصحفيون مقالات ، يجب أن يكونوا حذرين بشأن نسخ أي محتوى في أعمالهم. إذا انتهى بهم الأمر بمحتوى مسروق من شأنه أن يضر بصورة المؤسسة الإخبارية بأكملها.

إذا كان الصحفيون يفكرون في أخذ معلومات من مقالات إخبارية أخرى ، فيجب عليهم التأكد من أنهم لا ينسخون ويلصقون كل شيء. يمكنهم إعادة صياغة جزء معين وتغيير كل شيء دون تغيير المعلومات ذات الصلة.

يمكن للصحفيين ارتكاب سرقة أدبية غير مقصودة أثناء إنتاج مقال. لتجنب نسخ المحتوى ، يمكن للكتاب استخدام مدقق الانتحال عبر الإنترنت. للحصول على نتيجة دقيقة ، يمكنهم استخدام مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks للناشرين.

ما يعتبر انتحالاً في الصحافة والإعلام

يتم أخذ الانتحال في الصحافة على محمل الجد لأن وجود محتوى مسروق لا يؤثر فقط على حياة الصحفي المهنية ، بل إنه يوضح الصورة العامة لدار الإعلام أيضًا. كما عواقب الانتحال، يمكن فصل الصحفيين ، وقد تؤدي الملاحظة إلى تخريب حياتهم المهنية. قد يضطرون إلى دفع تعويض نقدي.

نظرًا لأن الانتحال يتم التعامل معه الآن على أنه قضية خطيرة ، فإن العديد من البلدان لديها قوانين صارمة لحقوق الطبع والنشر. في حالة ما اذا انتهاك حقوق الملكية، يمكن أن تكون هناك إجراءات قانونية ضد الصحفيين ، وقد يتم سجنهم.

التعرف على الأجزاء المسروقة أمر سهل للغاية باستخدام ملف مدقق الانتحال عبر الإنترنت. للابتعاد عن الانتحال ، يجب على الصحفيين استخدام أدوات فحص الانتحال للشركات الإعلامية. من الأفضل دائمًا إنتاج محتوى أصلي. إذا تم تقديم الاقتباسات على الإطلاق ، فيجب أيضًا ذكر الاقتباسات المناسبة.

ملامح مدقق الانتحال للصحافة والإعلام

لغات متعددة

لا داعي للقلق بشأن اللغة. يمكنك مسح المحتوى المكتوب بأي لغة.

يمكن الوصول إليها من جميع الأجهزة

يمكنك التحقق من النسخة المطبوعة من المحتوى الخاص بك باستخدام كاشف السرقة الأدبية الخاص بنا. يمكنك النقر فوق صورة ومسحها ضوئيًا في الوقت الفعلي لاكتشاف المحتويات المسروقة.

مسح المحتوى المادي

يمكنك فحص المحتوى الخاص بك باستخدام مدقق الانتحال الخاص بنا حيث يمكنه فحص المستند الخاص بك وإنشاء تقرير دقيق ومفصل.

تنسيقات الملفات المختلفة

نظامنا قائم على السحابة. ومن ثم يمكن الوصول إليه في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. باستخدام مدقق الانتحال الخاص بنا لنشر الأخبار ، يمكنك العمل على الهاتف والجهاز اللوحي والكمبيوتر.

نتائج شاملة

يمكنك مسح مستنداتك بصرف النظر عن تنسيق الملف الموجود بها. يدعم مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks لشركات الوسائط تنسيقات ملفات مختلفة.

API

يمكنك بسهولة مزامنة مدونتك مع واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بنا بحيث يمكنك اختيار إجراء فحص منتظم لمشاركات مدونتك.

استخدم Copyleaks plagiarism API واضرب قدرات مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks.

100% خاص. مرن. القابلة للتطوير. موثوق.

من يمكنه استخدامه للكشف عن الأعمال المسروقة؟

تعد الأخبار الرقمية لشركات الإعلام أداة مهمة لتحقيق حضور بارز على الإنترنت والوصول إلى قرائها. يساعدك مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks على التركيز على مقالتك. يتيح لك الاحتفاظ بنتائج البحث الخاصة بك في الأعلى ، وهذا يساعدك في الوصول إلى القراء أو المتابعين الذين تريد التفاعل معهم. لإثبات مصداقية الأخبار ، من الضروري أن يكون لديك محتوى فريد. يعد إنتاج المحتوى الخاص بك ومراقبته أمرًا ضروريًا أيضًا. يساعدك مدقق الانتحال الخاص بالمنشورات الجديدة على مسح المستند ضوئيًا لتزويد القراء بالمقالات ذات المحتوى الأصلي.

ما هي أنواع الصحافة

أنواع الصحافة المختلفة هي:

  • الصحافة الاستقصائية: إنها أكثر ساحات الصحافة تعقيدًا ، حيث يتحمل الصحفي مسؤولية كشف الحقيقة وإصدار الأخبار العاجلة للدار الإعلامي. قد يستغرق المحقق شهورًا حتى يخرج بنسخته النهائية من الأخبار.
  • الصحافة السياسية: تُعرف الأخبار التي تغطي الأخبار السياسية الدولية والوطنية وحتى المحلية بالصحافة السياسية.
  • صحافة الجريمة: الجرائم المرتكبة ضد القواعد السلوكية القانونية للدولة ، سواء كانت جريمة قتل أو احتيال في البورصة ، تخضع جميعها لجهاز فحص صحفي متخصص في الجرائم.
  • صحافة الأعمال: تعد الأخبار المتعلقة بعمليات الاندماج الكبرى وأصحاب المصلحة وأسواق الأسهم ضرورية للاقتصاد. يؤثر على كل فرد بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. ومن ثم ، فإن صحفيي الأعمال يزودون جمهورهم بهذه الأخبار.

في حين أن هذه هي ضربات الصحافة القاسية ، إلا أن المؤسسات الإخبارية تتطلب أيضًا شيئًا ناعمًا جدًا ومريحًا للجمهور. باختصار ، صحافة غير جادة للغاية. في هذه الفئة ، توجد أنواع الأخبار التالية:

  • صحافة أسلوب الحياة: يغطي مساحة واسعة تبدأ من الترفيه إلى الطهي إلى ديكور المنزل وحتى البستنة والأزياء واليوغا ، كل ما يتحدث عن نوع فريد من نمط الحياة يسمى صحافة أسلوب الحياة.
  • الصحافة الرياضية: المعلومات المتعلقة بجميع أشكال الرياضة ، والمقابلات مع اللاعبين ، وآخر التحديثات حول المباريات والبطولات المختلفة ، كلها تندرج تحت هذا النوع المعين.
  • الصحافة الفنية: الأشياء التي تحدث في الموسيقى ، والأدب ، والأفلام ، والرسم ، والرقص ، والدراما ، والشعر ، وغيرها تقع تحت مظلة واحدة ، تسمى صحافة الفنون.
  • الصحافة التربوية يصل التطور الحاصل في مجال التعليم إلى الكتلة الكلية بسبب الصحافة التربوية.

لماذا يعتبر Copyleaks أفضل مدقق للانتحال للصحفيين؟

مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks هو برنامج قائم على API يتكامل بسهولة مع مدونتك. يمكنه فحص المحتوى الخاص بك والتأكد من احتواء مقالتك على محتوى فريد. يمكنك الاعتماد على مدقق الانتحال للشركات الإعلامية للابتعاد عن الانتحال. يمكننا مساعدتك في الاحتفاظ بحركة مرور جيدة إلى موقعك على الويب أو مدونتك. يمكنك مقارنة مقالاتك الإخبارية بمحتوى آخر على الإنترنت. سينتج عن مدقق الانتحال الخاص بنا نتيجة مفصلة مع تحديد الأجزاء المماثلة. سيحتوي التقرير على نسبة الانتحال ، وعدة كلمات ، ومقاطع مميزة ، وما إلى ذلك بحيث يمكنك التحقق بسرعة والتخلص من المحتوى المسروق.

كيف يتم استخدام السرقة الأدبية في الصحافة؟

أنواع الصحافة المختلفة هي:

  • كتابة السرقة الأدبية: إذا قام كاتب بنسخ ولصق أجزاء أو مقالة أو كلمات منشورة مسبقًا من كاتب آخر وتمييزها على أنها ملكهم ، فسيكون هذا محتوى مسروقًا.
  • سرقة المعلومات: إذا استخدم الكاتب المعلومات التي تم جمعها من قبل المراسلين الآخرين الذين استخدموا مصادرهم للقيام بذلك ، ولم ينسب إليهم الفضل في هذه المعلومات ، فسيكون ذلك مثالًا على الانتحال.
  • فكرة الانتحال ج عندما يستخدم الصحفي الفكرة أو النظرية التي اقترحها أي صحفي أو منظّر أو كاتب آخر دون ذكر المصداقية ، يتم اعتبار المحتوى كمحتوى منسوخ أو مسروق.
قائمة المحتويات

موثوق به قيادة المنظمات

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عنا

أسئلة مكررة (التعليمات)

في الصحافة ، يمكن أن يكون الانتحال من أشكال مختلفة. انتحال الكتابة: إذا قام كاتب بنسخ ولصق أجزاء أو مقالة منشورة مسبقًا أو كلمات من كاتب آخر ومررها على أنها خاصة بهم. انتحال المعلومات: إذا استخدم كاتب المعلومات التي تم جمعها من قبل المراسلين الآخرين الذين استخدموا مصادرهم للقيام بذلك ، ولا تنسب إليهم هذه المعلومات. انتحال الفكرة: عندما يستخدم الصحفي الفكرة أو النظرية التي اقترحها أي كاتب دون إعطاء المصداقية.

من الأفضل استخدامه من الموقع الأصلي ثم منح الائتمان المناسب للمصدر لتجنب انتحال الوسائط المتعددة. إذا كنت تأخذها من أي موقع ويب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى ذكر عنوان URL لصفحة الويب في الاقتباس الخاص بك. هناك طريقة فعالة أخرى لتجنب الانتحال وهي استخدام أداة Copyleaks للكشف عن الانتحال والتي يمكن أن تساعد في اكتشاف الانتحال. إنه يساعد الصحفيين والمحررين في نفس الوقت.

يشير تعريف السرقة الأدبية إلى أنها سرقة فكرية. إذا قام شخص ما بسرقة فكرة شخص آخر ، فإنها لا تزال سرقة للملكية الفكرية. يعد استخدام أفكار الآخرين وتمريرها باسمك سرقة أدبية أيضًا ، حتى لو لم تستخدم كلماتهم. أفضل طريقة لتجنب الانتحال هي أن ينسب الفضل إلى الشخص للفكرة أو النظرية.

Plagiarism in Media

The current scenario of publication is gradually changing because of the easy and convenient ways of online publications. Nowadays, any company can aim to produce and publish their content online without much difficulty. To avoid plagiarism, the publication houses or companies can use a plagiarism checker for media companies and for News publication. Copyleaks plagiarism detection tool can help you to avoid plagiarism in journalism by accurately scanning billions of pages and databases to compare the documents and find out the copied content present in work. Our checker runs a thorough check on the webpages, academic journals, private archives, etc. The detection tool helps you to publish original content without being worried about plagiarism.
Detect Plagiarism
In Seconds with Copyleaks
Paste or upload your text/document and get started
today for free with a 10 pages/month limited trial!

How to Avoid Plagiarism in Journalism

The professionalism of a news organization or media company highly depends on its credibility. The ethics of journalism is related to the production of the articles. If the readers find any plagiarized content present in the news articles, their credibility is damaged.

Hence, plagiarism in journalism is strictly prohibited. When journalists are writing articles, they must be careful about having any copied content in their works. If they end up with a plagiarized content that will damage the image of the whole news organization.

If the journalists consider taking information from other news articles, they must make sure that they do not copy and paste the whole thing. They can paraphrase a specific part and change the whole thing without changing the relevant information.

The journalists can commit unintentional plagiarism while producing an article. To avoid copied content writers can use an online plagiarism checker. For an accurate result, they can use the Copyleaks plagiarism checker for publishers.

What Is Considered Plagiarism in Journalism and Media

Plagiarism in journalism is taken seriously as having plagiarized content does not only affect the career of the journalist, it tells upon the overall image of the media house as well. As consequences of plagiarism, the journalists can be fired, and the remark may sabotage their career. They may have to pay monetary compensation.

As plagiarism is now treated as a serious issue, many countries have strict copyright laws. In the case of copyright infringement, there can be legal proceedings against the journalists, and they may get imprisoned.

Identifying the plagiarized parts is very easy using an online plagiarism checker. To stay away from plagiarism, journalists should use plagiarism checkers for media companies. It is always best to produce original content. If quotations are at all given, then proper citations, or should also be mentioned.

Features of Plagiarism Checker for Journalism and Media

Multiple Languages​

You don’t need to be worried about the language. You can scan content written in any language.​

Accessible from All Devices​

You can check the hardcopy of your content using our plagiarism detector. You can click a picture and scan it in real-time to find out the plagiarized contents.​

Scan Physical Content​

You can scan your content using our plagiarism checker as it can check your document and generate an accurate and detailed report.​

Various File Formats​

Our system is cloud-based. Hence can access it anytime, anywhere. Using our plagiarism checker for News publication, you can work on your phone, tablet, and computer.​

Comprehensive Results​

You can scan your documents no matter what file format it has. Copyleaks plagiarism checker for media companies supports different file formats.​

API

You can easily sync your blog with our API so that you can opt for a regular scan of your blog posts.​

Use the Copyleaks plagiarism API and multiply the capabilities of the Copyleaks plagiarism checker.

100% Private. Flexible. Scalable. Reliable.

Who can use it to detect plagiarized work?

Digital news for media companies are a crucial tool to make a prominent online presence and reach their readers. Copyleaks plagiarism checker helps you to concentrate on your article. It allows you to keep your search results at the top, and this helps you reach the readers or followers you want to interact with. For establishing the credibility of the news, it is essential to have unique content. Producing and monitoring the distribution of your content is also essential. Our plagiarism checker for new publications helps you scan your document to provide your readers with the articles with original content.

What are the types of journalism

The different types of journalism are:

  • Investigative Journalism: It’s the most complex arena of journalism, where the journalist takes the responsibility of uncovering the truth and making the breaking news for the media house. An investigative can take even months to come up with their final copy of news.
  • Political Journalism: News covering international, national, and even local political news is known as political journalism.
  • Crime Journalism: Crime conducted against the legal code of conduct of a state, be it a murder or a scam in the stock market, all come under the scanner of a crime journalist.
  • Business Journalism: News related to big mergers, stakeholders, and stock markets are essential for the economy. It affects each individual either directly or indirectly. Hence, business journalists provide their audience with this news.

While these are severe beats of journalism, news organizations also require something very soft and is a bit relaxing for the audience. In short not-very-serious journalism. In this category, there are the following types of news:

  • Lifestyle journalism: It covers a vast arena starting from entertainment to cooking to home decor to even gardening, fashion, and yoga, everything that speaks about a unique kind of lifestyle is called lifestyle journalism.
  • Sports Journalism: Information related to all forms of sports, interviews of the players, latest updates about different matches and leagues, all come under this particular kind.
  • Art Journalism: Things happening in music, literature, film, painting, dance, drama, poetry, and others come under one umbrella, named Arts Journalism.
  • Education Journalism Development taking place in the field of education reaches the overall mass because of education journalism.

Why is Copyleaks the best plagiarism checker for Journalists?

Copyleaks plagiarism checker is an API based software that easily integrates with your blog. It can scan your content and make sure that your article has unique content. You can rely on our Plagiarism checker for media companies to stay away from plagiarism. We can help you to retain good traffic to your website or blog. You can compare your news articles against other online content. Our plagiarism checker will produce a detailed result while identifying similar parts. The report will have the plagiarism percentage, several words, highlighted passages, etc. so that you can quickly check and do away with the plagiarized content.

How is plagiarism used in journalism?

The different types of journalism are:

  • Writing plagiarism: If a writer copies and pastes parts or a previously published article or words from another writer and passes it off as their own, then it will be plagiarized content.
  • Information plagiarism: Nf a writer uses information collected by other reporters who have used their sources to do it, and don’t credit them for the information, then it will be an instance of plagiarism.
  • Idea Plagiarism CWhen a journalist uses the idea or theory proposed by any other journalist, theorist, or writer without giving credit, the content gets considered as copied or plagiarized content.
Table of Content

Trusted by Leading Organizations

What Our Customers Say About Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

In journalism, plagiarism can be of different formats. Writing plagiarism: If a writer copies and pastes parts or a previously published article or words from another writer and passes it off as their own. Information plagiarism: If a writer uses information collected by other reporters who have used their sources to do it, and don’t credit them for the information. Idea Plagiarism: When a journalist uses the idea or theory proposed by any writer without giving credit.

It is best to use it from the original site and then give proper credit to the source to avoid multimedia plagiarism. If you are taking it from any website, then you need to mention the URL of the webpage in your citation. Another effective way to avoid plagiarism is to use the Copyleaks plagiarism detection tool that can help to detect plagiarism. It helps both journalists, and the editors, at the same time.

The definition of plagiarism suggests that it is intellectual theft. If someone steals another person’s idea, it is still the stealing of intellectual property. Using other person’s ideas and passing them off under your name is also plagiarism, even if you do not use their words. The best way to avoid plagiarism is to credit the person for the idea or theory.