什么是教育电子学习?

电子学习教育是当今世界的一个重要方面。电子学习被定义为通过在线媒体进行的学术互动。电子学习也有其他名称,如在线学习、计算机化学习、远程学习等。

电子学习服务的核心方面是超越课堂界限的教育。电子学习可帮助学生从任何地方收集知识并参加现场课程。教师和教授进行现场授课或播放预先录制的讲座。在电子学习管理系统中,举行实时互动课程,教师对学生的课堂参与和后续在线作业进行评分。

 

电子学习服务的优势

电子学习有无数好处。对于热衷于灵活教育计划的人们来说,电子学习解决方案简直就是福音。因此,在线课程在当今时代获得了优先地位。灵活的时间安排只是电子学习的基本特征之一。除此之外,学生不必担心交通费、食宿费、服务费等。

Copyleaks 电子学习服务的优势和好处显而易见,因为这种教育形式可以节省时间、精力和金钱。 学生抄袭 由于我们快速准确的扫描服务,作业也更容易在在线程序中检测到。

在电子学习中,录制的讲座可以根据需要随时重温。通过通过 LMS 平台。重复学习材料有助于更好地记住信息。据观察,在线学习的保留水平高于传统课堂学习。

下面列出了电子学习服务的显着优势,请查看它们以更深入地了解其优势:

  • 辅助功能: 互联网在很大程度上开阔了视野。学生可以确保他们的教育发展,而不必担心移居到不同的国家参加课程。通过电子学习,人们可以利用从任何地方学习课程的优势。实际存在不再是参加精彩课程的障碍,因为电子学习使每个人都可以参加教育计划,而无需亲自访问学院。
  • 机动性: 在线课程旨在确保人们可以同时学习和工作。年轻的学习者更喜欢定制的例程,在那里他们可以学习和进行其他几项活动。在线学习有助于为当代人提供设计学习时间表所急需的机动性。因此,学生可以在完成教育学位/文凭的同时工作或学习新技能。
  • 资源可扩展性:在传统设置中进行课程所需的资源会产生大量费用。讲师可以在课堂设置中与选定数量的参与者进行交流。然而,通过电子学习,博学的讲师实际上可以在没有教室的情况下接触到所有感兴趣的学生。

Copyleaks 在线学习服务

开发电子学习服务是为了帮助新一代的学习者和教师,使他们能够创造无缝的交互式教育体验。重点是在线课程期间个性化教育之旅。策略和设计旨在促进定制的电子学习。

丰富的内容很容易创建,但保持内容的原创性可能是一个挑战。但不是我们的服务。这就是我们与各种 LMS 集成并与不同的在线教育程序提供商合作以准备具有创造性和互动性的解决方案的原因。

我们知道剽窃或复制内容对现在的学生来说是一个复杂的问题。有时,他们也不是应该受到指责的人。但是由于没有一个好的抄袭检查器,他们蒙受了损失。另一方面,教育工作者也面临着一个问题,因为他们往往没有足够的证据来抓住抄袭内容的人。现在,有了我们,就不会面临这样的挑战。借助我们先进的技术,快速获得准确的结果。

Copyleaks 如何帮助您?

如果您想为创新的电子学习解决方案工作,我们随时为您提供帮助。我们集成了各种电子学习服务,以提供最佳的学习解决方案。我们热衷于改进,因此我们大踏步地迎接客户的挑战。通过我们,您可以轻松地从各种 LMS 平台检查您的作业的独特性。

 

Copyleaks 电子学习解决方案

我们一直在努力创造最好的解决方案,以帮助您获得电子学习体验。与电子学习服务提供商一起,我们同样努力为客户提供构建更好的在线课程所需的基础设施。我们服务的重要属性如下:

大学抄袭检查器的功能

图形

准确的结果

我们实时为您提供准确的结果。我们的尖端技术有人工智能的支持,我们也有机器学习等技术的支持。因此,我们可以为您提供完整的抄袭报告,以及文本被复制或解释不当的所有来源。

扫描仪图标

扫描并检查物理副本

如果您要迟到了并且手上没有太多时间,而您只剩下硬拷贝,请不要担心。只需点击您的论文照片并将其上传到我们的检查器,结果将在几分钟内出现在您的手中。

地球图标

支持所有语言

如果您的文字不是英文,请不要担心。我们支持 100 多种语言,从孟加拉语到阿拉伯语,再到法语和西班牙语。因此,无论您在 Copyleaks 上上传的文本是何种语言,我们都会为您检查文档的抄袭百分比。

设备图标

兼容任何设备

我们确保您不会有机会检查您的文档,因此我们已使其与所有设备兼容。

API集成

如果您想对文档进行例行扫描,不用担心,将您的内容与我们的 API 集成,即可完成

文件图标

支持所有文件格式

无论是 PDF 文件、HTML 还是 Doc 文件,您都不必担心。我们的工具支持所有文件格式

除了音频和视频插件之外,可能还需要一些插件才能有效地使用在线学习平台。从 Internet 下载并安装所有必需的插件。

我们的客户对我们的评价...

表中的内容

经常问的问题 (FAQ)

在 Copyleaks,我们支持所有这些电子学习服务,从 Moodle、Canvas、Blackboard 和 Brightspace 开始。因此,如果您在这些平台上工作,则不必担心抄袭检查,因为有了我们的支持,您可以轻松做到这一点。

您可以在实时互动会话期间进行实时联系。您也可以通过在线学习平台联系教授/学生。通过在线平台可以轻松地与教师进行交流。

您需要使用您正在使用的 LMS 平台支持的最新版本的浏览器。我们强烈建议您使用谷歌浏览器浏览 Copyleaks 和 Copyleaks 支持的 LTIs。

What is e-learning in education?

E-Learning in education is an essential aspect of today’s world. E-learning is defined as academic interactions that are conducted via the online medium. E-learning is also known by other names like online learning, computerized learning, distance learning, etc.

The central aspect of e-learning services is education beyond the boundaries of classrooms. E-learning helps students to gather knowledge and take part in live sessions from anywhere. Teachers and professors conduct live classes or show pre-recorded lectures. In the E-learning management system, live interactive classes are held where teachers grade students’ participation in the class and subsequent online assignments.

 

Advantages of E-Learning services

There are innumerable benefits of e-learning. E-learning solutions are skin to a boon for people who are enthusiastic about flexible educational programs. Hence, online courses are gaining precedence in the present era. Flexible timing is just one of the essential features of e-learning. Apart from that, students don’t have to worry about conveyance expenses, lodging and food bills, service charges, etc.

Advantages & benefits of Copyleaks e-learning services are apparent from the fact that this form of education saves time, energy, and money. Plagiarism in student assignments is also easier to detect in online programs because of our quick and accurate scanning services.

In e-learning, the recorded lectures can be revisited as often as required. Solutions to problems can also be gained almost immediately by contacting the instructor via the LMS platform. The repetition of the study material helps in better retention of information. It is observed that the retention level is higher in online learning than in traditional classroom learning.

The significant benefits of e-learning services are enlisted below, check them out to have a deeper understanding about its advantages:

  • Accessibility: The internet has broadened the horizons to a great degree. Students can ensure their educational development without worrying about moving to a different country to attend a course. With e-learning, people can take advantage of pursuing a course from anywhere. Physical presence is no longer a barrier for joining exciting classes as e-learning allows everyone to take part in educational programs without physically visiting an institute.
  • Mobility: The online courses are designed to ensure that people can learn and work simultaneously. Young learners prefer a customized routine where they can learn and do several other activities. Online learning helps in providing the present generation with much-needed mobility for designing their learning schedule. Hence, students can work or learn new skills while completing an educational degree/diploma.
  • Resource Scalability:The resources required for conducting courses in the traditional setup incur substantial expense. An instructor can communicate with a selected number of participants in a classroom setup. However, with e-learning, an erudite instructor can practically reach all interested students without a classroom.

Copyleaks E-Learning Services

The eLearning services are developed to help the generation of new learners and instructors so that they can create a seamless interactive educational experience. The focus is on personalizing the educational journey during online courses. Strategies and designs are built to promote customized e-learning.

Rich content is easy to create, but maintaining the originality of the content can be a challenge. But not with our services. That’s the reason why we have integrated with various LMS and have worked with different online educational program providers to prepare solutions that are inventive and interactive.

We know plagiarism or copied content is a complicated issue for the students nowadays. At times, they are not ones to blame also. But due to the absence of a good plagiarism checker, they suffer a loss. On the other hand, the educators, too, face a problem, as often they don’t have enough proof to catch the person who has copied content. Now, with us, face no such challenges. Get fast, and accurate results, with the help of our sophisticated technology.

How Can Copyleaks Help You?

If you want to work for innovative e-learning solutions, we are here to help you. We have integrated with various eLearning services to provide the best possible learning solution. We are keen to improve, and so we take our client’s challenges in a good stride. With us, you can easily check the uniqueness of your assignment from the various LMS platforms.

 

Copyleaks E-Learning Solutions

We have toiled continuously to create the best possible solutions that can aid your e-learning experience. Along with the eLearning service providers, we have worked equally hard to provide clients with the necessary infrastructure for building better online courses. The significant attributes of our services are enlisted below:

Features of University Plagiarism Checker

Accurate Result

We provide you with accurate results in real-time. Our sophisticated technology has AI support, and we also are supported by Machine Learning and other such technology. Hence, we can provide you with the complete plagiarism report, with all the sources from where the texts have been copied, or poorly paraphrased.

Scan and Check Physical Copies

If you’re running late and don’t have much time in your hand, and you’re just left with the hard copy, don’t worry. Just click a photo of your paper and upload it to our checker, and the result will be there in your hand within a few minutes.

Support all languages

Don’t worry if your text isn’t in English. We support 100+ languages, starting Bengali to Arabic, to French and Spanish. So, in whatever language your text is uploaded on Copyleaks, we will check the plagiarism percentage of the document for you.

Compatible On Any Device

We ensure that you don’t leave a chance to check your document, so we have made it compatible with all devices.

API Integrated

If you want to have a routine scanning of your document, don’t worry, integrate your content with our API, and get it done

Support all file formats

Be it a PDF file, an HTML, or a Doc file, you don’t have to worry much. Our tool supports all file formats

Apart from the audio and video plug-ins, there might be a few more plug-ins necessary for efficiently using the online learning platform. Download and install all the required plug-ins from the internet.

What Our Customers Say About Us...

Table of Content

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

At Copyleaks, we support all these e-learning services, starting from Moodle, Canvas, Blackboard, and Brightspace. So, if you are working on these platforms you don’t have to worry about the plagiarism check, as with our support you can do that with ease.

You can have real-time contact during live interactive sessions. You can also contact the professors/students via the eLearning platform. Communicating with instructors is easy through the online platforms.

You need the latest version of the browser that is supported by the LMS platform you are using .We highly recommend using Google Chrome for Copyleaks and the LTIs that Copyleaks supports.

Blog Posts You may be interested in:

Copyright is the legal right of the owner regarding intellectual property. In simpler terms, copyright provides the right to copy. Only those people can reuse the products to whom the original creators

It’s the end of the semester and students and teachers alike are *eagerly* awaiting summer break. Before everyone is off the hook, there are still writing assignments that need to be handed

The end of summer is filled with swims in the lake or ocean, family vacations, and feeling refreshed. Getting back to school can sometimes make all those feelings of calm evaporate as

There are several job applications with similar qualifications, elaborated resumes, and traditional cover letters. But, a single unique cover letter is enough to make the recruiter feel, “Yes, this is the guy

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.