ما هو التعلم الإلكتروني في التعليم؟

يعد التعلم الإلكتروني في التعليم جانبًا أساسيًا في عالم اليوم. يُعرَّف التعلم الإلكتروني على أنه تفاعلات أكاديمية تتم عبر وسيط عبر الإنترنت. يُعرف التعلم الإلكتروني أيضًا بأسماء أخرى مثل التعلم عبر الإنترنت والتعلم المحوسب والتعلم عن بعد وما إلى ذلك.

الجانب المركزي لخدمات التعلم الإلكتروني هو التعليم خارج حدود الفصول الدراسية. يساعد التعلم الإلكتروني الطلاب على جمع المعرفة والمشاركة في الجلسات الحية من أي مكان. يقوم المعلمون والأساتذة بإجراء دروس حية أو عرض محاضرات مسجلة مسبقًا. في نظام إدارة التعلم الإلكتروني ، تُعقد فصول تفاعلية مباشرة حيث يقوم المعلمون بتقدير مشاركة الطلاب في الفصل والواجبات اللاحقة عبر الإنترنت.

 

مزايا خدمات التعلم الإلكتروني

هناك فوائد لا حصر لها للتعلم الإلكتروني. تعتبر حلول التعلم الإلكتروني بمثابة نعمة للأشخاص المتحمسين للبرامج التعليمية المرنة. وبالتالي ، تكتسب الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت الأسبقية في العصر الحالي. التوقيت المرن هو مجرد واحدة من السمات الأساسية للتعلم الإلكتروني. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن نفقات النقل والإقامة والطعام ورسوم الخدمة وما إلى ذلك.

تتضح مزايا وفوائد خدمات التعلم الإلكتروني Copyleaks من حقيقة أن هذا النوع من التعليم يوفر الوقت والطاقة والمال. الانتحال في الطالب من السهل أيضًا اكتشاف المهام في البرامج عبر الإنترنت بسبب خدمات المسح السريع والدقيق التي نقدمها.

في التعلم الإلكتروني ، يمكن إعادة النظر في المحاضرات المسجلة كلما دعت الحاجة. يمكن أيضًا الحصول على حلول للمشكلات على الفور تقريبًا عن طريق الاتصال بالمدرس عبر LMS برنامج. يساعد تكرار مواد الدراسة في الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات بشكل أفضل. ويلاحظ أن مستوى الاستبقاء أعلى في التعلم عبر الإنترنت منه في التعلم التقليدي في الفصول الدراسية.

يتم سرد الفوائد الهامة لخدمات التعلم الإلكتروني أدناه ، تحقق منها للحصول على فهم أعمق لمزاياها:

  • إمكانية الوصول: لقد وسع الإنترنت الآفاق إلى حد كبير. يمكن للطلاب ضمان تطورهم التعليمي دون القلق بشأن الانتقال إلى دولة مختلفة لحضور دورة. مع التعلم الإلكتروني ، يمكن للناس الاستفادة من متابعة دورة من أي مكان. لم يعد الوجود المادي عائقًا أمام الانضمام إلى الفصول الدراسية المثيرة لأن التعلم الإلكتروني يسمح للجميع بالمشاركة في البرامج التعليمية دون زيارة المعهد فعليًا.
  • إمكانية التنقل: تم تصميم الدورات التدريبية عبر الإنترنت للتأكد من أن الأشخاص يمكنهم التعلم والعمل في وقت واحد. يفضل المتعلمون الصغار روتينًا مخصصًا حيث يمكنهم التعلم والقيام بالعديد من الأنشطة الأخرى. يساعد التعلم عبر الإنترنت في تزويد الجيل الحالي بالحركية التي تمس الحاجة إليها لتصميم جدول التعلم الخاص بهم. ومن ثم ، يمكن للطلاب العمل أو تعلم مهارات جديدة أثناء إكمال الدرجة التعليمية / الدبلوم.
  • قابلية تطوير الموارد:الموارد المطلوبة لإجراء الدورات في الإعداد التقليدي تكلف نفقات كبيرة. يمكن للمدرس التواصل مع عدد محدد من المشاركين في إعداد الفصل الدراسي. ومع ذلك ، مع التعلم الإلكتروني ، يمكن للمدرس المثقف الوصول عمليا إلى جميع الطلاب المهتمين بدون فصل دراسي.

خدمات التعلم الإلكتروني Copyleaks

تم تطوير خدمات التعليم الإلكتروني لمساعدة جيل جديد من المتعلمين والمدربين حتى يتمكنوا من إنشاء تجربة تعليمية تفاعلية سلسة. ينصب التركيز على تخصيص الرحلة التعليمية خلال الدورات عبر الإنترنت. تم تصميم الاستراتيجيات والتصاميم لتعزيز التعلم الإلكتروني المخصص.

من السهل إنشاء المحتوى الغني ، لكن الحفاظ على أصالة المحتوى يمكن أن يمثل تحديًا. لكن ليس مع خدماتنا. هذا هو سبب اندماجنا مع مختلف LMS وعملنا مع مختلف موفري البرامج التعليمية عبر الإنترنت لإعداد حلول مبتكرة وتفاعلية.

نحن نعلم أن الانتحال أو المحتوى المنسوخ يمثل مشكلة معقدة للطلاب في الوقت الحاضر. في بعض الأحيان ، لا يقع اللوم عليهم أيضًا. لكن بسبب عدم وجود مدقق جيد للسرقة الأدبية ، فإنهم يعانون من الخسارة. من ناحية أخرى ، يواجه اختصاصيو التوعية أيضًا مشكلة ، فعادةً ما لا يكون لديهم دليل كافٍ للقبض على الشخص الذي قام بنسخ المحتوى. الآن ، معنا ، لا نواجه مثل هذه التحديات. احصل على نتائج سريعة ودقيقة بمساعدة تقنيتنا المتطورة.

كيف يمكن أن يساعدك Copyleaks؟

إذا كنت ترغب في العمل من أجل حلول التعلم الإلكتروني المبتكرة ، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك. لقد قمنا بالتكامل مع خدمات التعليم الإلكتروني المختلفة لتقديم أفضل حل تعليمي ممكن. نحن حريصون على التحسين ، ولذا فإننا نأخذ تحديات عملائنا في خطوة جيدة. معنا ، يمكنك بسهولة التحقق من تفرد مهمتك من مختلف منصات LMS.

 

Copyleaks حلول التعلم الإلكتروني

لقد عملنا باستمرار لخلق أفضل الحلول الممكنة التي يمكن أن تساعد في تجربة التعلم الإلكتروني الخاصة بك. جنبًا إلى جنب مع مزودي خدمات التعليم الإلكتروني ، عملنا بجد بنفس القدر لتزويد العملاء بالبنية التحتية اللازمة لبناء دورات تدريبية أفضل عبر الإنترنت. السمات المهمة لخدماتنا مدرجة أدناه:

ملامح مدقق الانتحال الجامعي

رسم بياني

نتيجة دقيقة

نقدم لك نتائج دقيقة في الوقت الفعلي. تتمتع تقنيتنا المتطورة بدعم AI ، كما أننا مدعومون من خلال التعلم الآلي وتقنيات أخرى مماثلة. ومن ثم ، يمكننا تزويدك بتقرير الانتحال الكامل ، مع جميع المصادر من حيث تم نسخ النصوص ، أو تمت إعادة صياغتها بشكل سيء.

رمز الماسح الضوئي

مسح وتحقق من النسخ المادية

إذا تأخرت ولم يكن لديك متسع من الوقت في يدك ، ولم يتبق لك سوى النسخة المطبوعة ، فلا تقلق. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق صورة من ورقتك وتحميلها على المدقق الخاص بنا ، وستكون النتيجة في يدك في غضون بضع دقائق.

رمز الكرة الأرضية

دعم جميع اللغات

لا تقلق إذا لم يكن النص باللغة الإنجليزية. نحن ندعم أكثر من 100 لغة ، بدءًا من البنغالية إلى العربية ومن الفرنسية والإسبانية. لذلك ، بأي لغة يتم تحميل النص الخاص بك على Copyleaks ، سوف نتحقق من النسبة المئوية للانتحال في المستند نيابة عنك.

رمز الأجهزة

متوافق مع أي جهاز

نحن نضمن لك عدم ترك فرصة للتحقق من المستند الخاص بك ، لذلك قمنا بجعله متوافقًا مع جميع الأجهزة.

API متكامل

إذا كنت ترغب في إجراء فحص روتيني للمستند ، فلا تقلق ، قم بدمج المحتوى الخاص بك مع واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بنا ، وقم بإنجازه

رمز الملف

دعم جميع صيغ الملفات

سواء كان ملف PDF أو HTML أو ملف Doc ، فلا داعي للقلق كثيرًا. تدعم أداتنا جميع تنسيقات الملفات

بصرف النظر عن المكونات الإضافية للصوت والفيديو ، قد يكون هناك عدد قليل من المكونات الإضافية الضرورية للاستخدام الفعال لمنصة التعلم عبر الإنترنت. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت جميع المكونات الإضافية المطلوبة من الإنترنت.

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عنا ...

قائمة المحتويات

أسئلة مكررة (FAQ)

في Copyleaks ، ندعم جميع خدمات التعلم الإلكتروني هذه ، بدءًا من Moodle و Canvas و Blackboard و Brightspace. لذلك ، إذا كنت تعمل على هذه الأنظمة الأساسية ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن فحص الانتحال ، حيث يمكنك القيام بذلك بسهولة مع دعمنا.

يمكنك الحصول على اتصال في الوقت الفعلي أثناء الجلسات التفاعلية الحية. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بالأساتذة / الطلاب عبر منصة التعليم الإلكتروني. يعد التواصل مع المدربين أمرًا سهلاً من خلال المنصات عبر الإنترنت.

أنت بحاجة إلى أحدث إصدار من المتصفح الذي يدعمه النظام الأساسي LMS الذي تستخدمه. نوصي بشدة باستخدام Google Chrome لـ Copyleaks و LTIs التي يدعمها Copyleaks.

What is e-learning in education?

E-Learning in education is an essential aspect of today’s world. E-learning is defined as academic interactions that are conducted via the online medium. E-learning is also known by other names like online learning, computerized learning, distance learning, etc.

The central aspect of e-learning services is education beyond the boundaries of classrooms. E-learning helps students to gather knowledge and take part in live sessions from anywhere. Teachers and professors conduct live classes or show pre-recorded lectures. In the E-learning management system, live interactive classes are held where teachers grade students’ participation in the class and subsequent online assignments.

 

Advantages of E-Learning services

There are innumerable benefits of e-learning. E-learning solutions are skin to a boon for people who are enthusiastic about flexible educational programs. Hence, online courses are gaining precedence in the present era. Flexible timing is just one of the essential features of e-learning. Apart from that, students don’t have to worry about conveyance expenses, lodging and food bills, service charges, etc.

Advantages & benefits of Copyleaks e-learning services are apparent from the fact that this form of education saves time, energy, and money. Plagiarism in student assignments is also easier to detect in online programs because of our quick and accurate scanning services.

In e-learning, the recorded lectures can be revisited as often as required. Solutions to problems can also be gained almost immediately by contacting the instructor via the LMS platform. The repetition of the study material helps in better retention of information. It is observed that the retention level is higher in online learning than in traditional classroom learning.

The significant benefits of e-learning services are enlisted below, check them out to have a deeper understanding about its advantages:

  • Accessibility: The internet has broadened the horizons to a great degree. Students can ensure their educational development without worrying about moving to a different country to attend a course. With e-learning, people can take advantage of pursuing a course from anywhere. Physical presence is no longer a barrier for joining exciting classes as e-learning allows everyone to take part in educational programs without physically visiting an institute.
  • Mobility: The online courses are designed to ensure that people can learn and work simultaneously. Young learners prefer a customized routine where they can learn and do several other activities. Online learning helps in providing the present generation with much-needed mobility for designing their learning schedule. Hence, students can work or learn new skills while completing an educational degree/diploma.
  • Resource Scalability:The resources required for conducting courses in the traditional setup incur substantial expense. An instructor can communicate with a selected number of participants in a classroom setup. However, with e-learning, an erudite instructor can practically reach all interested students without a classroom.

Copyleaks E-Learning Services

The eLearning services are developed to help the generation of new learners and instructors so that they can create a seamless interactive educational experience. The focus is on personalizing the educational journey during online courses. Strategies and designs are built to promote customized e-learning.

Rich content is easy to create, but maintaining the originality of the content can be a challenge. But not with our services. That’s the reason why we have integrated with various LMS and have worked with different online educational program providers to prepare solutions that are inventive and interactive.

We know plagiarism or copied content is a complicated issue for the students nowadays. At times, they are not ones to blame also. But due to the absence of a good plagiarism checker, they suffer a loss. On the other hand, the educators, too, face a problem, as often they don’t have enough proof to catch the person who has copied content. Now, with us, face no such challenges. Get fast, and accurate results, with the help of our sophisticated technology.

How Can Copyleaks Help You?

If you want to work for innovative e-learning solutions, we are here to help you. We have integrated with various eLearning services to provide the best possible learning solution. We are keen to improve, and so we take our client’s challenges in a good stride. With us, you can easily check the uniqueness of your assignment from the various LMS platforms.

 

Copyleaks E-Learning Solutions

We have toiled continuously to create the best possible solutions that can aid your e-learning experience. Along with the eLearning service providers, we have worked equally hard to provide clients with the necessary infrastructure for building better online courses. The significant attributes of our services are enlisted below:

Features of University Plagiarism Checker

Accurate Result

We provide you with accurate results in real-time. Our sophisticated technology has AI support, and we also are supported by Machine Learning and other such technology. Hence, we can provide you with the complete plagiarism report, with all the sources from where the texts have been copied, or poorly paraphrased.

Scan and Check Physical Copies

If you’re running late and don’t have much time in your hand, and you’re just left with the hard copy, don’t worry. Just click a photo of your paper and upload it to our checker, and the result will be there in your hand within a few minutes.

Support all languages

Don’t worry if your text isn’t in English. We support 100+ languages, starting Bengali to Arabic, to French and Spanish. So, in whatever language your text is uploaded on Copyleaks, we will check the plagiarism percentage of the document for you.

Compatible On Any Device

We ensure that you don’t leave a chance to check your document, so we have made it compatible with all devices.

API Integrated

If you want to have a routine scanning of your document, don’t worry, integrate your content with our API, and get it done

Support all file formats

Be it a PDF file, an HTML, or a Doc file, you don’t have to worry much. Our tool supports all file formats

Apart from the audio and video plug-ins, there might be a few more plug-ins necessary for efficiently using the online learning platform. Download and install all the required plug-ins from the internet.

What Our Customers Say About Us...

Table of Content

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

At Copyleaks, we support all these e-learning services, starting from Moodle, Canvas, Blackboard, and Brightspace. So, if you are working on these platforms you don’t have to worry about the plagiarism check, as with our support you can do that with ease.

You can have real-time contact during live interactive sessions. You can also contact the professors/students via the eLearning platform. Communicating with instructors is easy through the online platforms.

You need the latest version of the browser that is supported by the LMS platform you are using .We highly recommend using Google Chrome for Copyleaks and the LTIs that Copyleaks supports.

Blog Posts You may be interested in:

Copyright is the legal right of the owner regarding intellectual property. In simpler terms, copyright provides the right to copy. Only those people can reuse the products to whom the original creators

It’s the end of the semester and students and teachers alike are *eagerly* awaiting summer break. Before everyone is off the hook, there are still writing assignments that need to be handed

The end of summer is filled with swims in the lake or ocean, family vacations, and feeling refreshed. Getting back to school can sometimes make all those feelings of calm evaporate as

There are several job applications with similar qualifications, elaborated resumes, and traditional cover letters. But, a single unique cover letter is enough to make the recruiter feel, “Yes, this is the guy

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.