مدقق الانتحال للمدونين

بصفتك مدونًا ، هناك العديد من الجوانب التي تحتاج إلى الاهتمام بها. من تصميم الويب إلى المهام الإدارية ، عليك إدارة كل شيء بنفسك. حضور ال محتوى مكرر في مقال مدونتك يقلل من كل ما تبذلونه من جهود. لا بد أن ينخفض تصنيف مدونتك في Google بسبب وجود محتوى مسروق. لا تأكل نحن هنا لمساعدتك. معنا المدقق الانتحال يمكنك إنتاج مدونات أصلية 100% لموقعك.

يكشف سرقة أدبية
في ثوان مع Copyleaks
الصق أو حمّل النص / المستند وابدأ
اليوم مجانًا مع إصدار تجريبي محدود من 10 صفحات / شهر!

كشف السرقة الأدبية للمدون

نحن نعلم أن التدوين ليس فقط شغفك بل مهنتك أيضًا. نحن نتفهم التزامك بالتدوين. أنت لا تريد أن تحط من سمعتك بمحتوى ضعيف. من الطبيعي أن يكون لديك وقت أقل لفحص المحتوى عندما يتعين عليك تحميل منشورات جديدة بانتظام.

لكن لا يمكنك أن تكون متساهلاً بشأن التحقق من الانتحال لأن المحتوى المسروق سيضر بترتيبك وحركة المرور العضوية الخاصة بك. تم تصميم مدقق الانتحال الخاص بالمدونات خصيصًا لأتمتة فحص محتوى المدونة بحثًا عن المادة المنسوخة.

من يمكنه استخدام Copyleaks لاكتشاف الأعمال المسروقة؟

لإنشاء مدونة ناجحة ، يجب أن تكون فعالاً. المحتوى الخاص بك هو الجزء الأكثر أهمية في مدونتك. لذلك ، فإن التركيز الأساسي لمشروعك الافتراضي هو تنسيق المحتوى الجذاب. في Copyleaks ، قمنا بتصميم مدقق الانتحال للمدونات للمدونين المتحمسين. يمكن أن يكون لديك مدونتك الخاصة ، أو ربما تعمل لصالح شركة. في أي حال ، تحتاج إلى تقديم مقالات خالية من الانتحال. إذا كنت مشتركًا في كتابة مدونات مدفوعة ، فستحتاج إلى أداة فحص الانتحال في مدونتنا. من خلال نظام المسح الفعال لدينا ، يمكنك إزالة مشكلات المحتوى المنسوخ من مقالاتك.

لماذا يعتبر Copyleaks أفضل مدقق سرقة مدونة؟

أن تكون دقيقًا هو هدفنا الأساسي. نحن نعلم أنك لا تريد نشر محتوى دون المستوى على مدونتك. لقد طورنا واجهة برمجة تطبيقات فعالة تتزامن تمامًا مع مدوناتك. يساعدك برنامجنا على حماية المحتوى الخاص بك من الممكن انتهاك حقوق الملكية حالات. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على تحديثاتك اليومية حول استخدام المحتوى الخاص بك على المساحة الافتراضية من قبل الآخرين. يقوم برنامج Copyleaks بمسح الإنترنت بحثًا عن عناوين URL والكلمات والممرات المشابهة للمحتوى الخاص بك.

ميزات مدونة مدقق الانتحال

لغات متعددة

يمكن لبرنامجنا المسح الضوئي بأي لغة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك النشر بأي لغة لأننا قمنا بتغطيتك.

يمكن الوصول إليها من جميع الأجهزة

يمكن الوصول إلى نظامنا المستند إلى السحابة بسهولة من جهاز الكمبيوتر والهاتف والجهاز اللوحي. لذلك ، يمكنك التحقق من النتائج وفحص الملفات أثناء التنقل.

مسح المحتوى المادي

التقط صورة للنص الذي تريد مسحه ضوئيًا وأرسله للمسح في الوقت الفعلي.

تنسيقات الملفات المختلفة

يمكنك حفظ ملفك بأي تنسيق. يقوم برنامجنا بمسح 100 ملف مختلف بكفاءة في وقت واحد.

نتائج شاملة

اكتشف أين تم استخدام المحتوى الخاص بك وكيف تم نشر محتوى مشابه عبر الإنترنت من خلال تقارير الفحص التفصيلية الخاصة بنا.

API

قم بمسح المحتوى تلقائيًا من موقع الويب الخاص بك ، والنظام الأساسي التعليمي ، واستخدم تكامل LTI للتحقق من مهام الطلاب من نظام LMS الخاص بهم. تصفية النتائج والحصول على التقارير الكاملة التي تم إنشاؤها والوصول إليها بسهولة من خلال واجهة برمجة التطبيقات.

استخدم Copyleaks plagiarism API واضرب قدرات مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks.

100% خاص. مرن. القابلة للتطوير. موثوق.

نصائح حول منع الانتحال في كتابة المدونة

يمكنك الحفاظ على المحتوى الخاص بك خاليًا من الانتحال غير المقصود بالطرق التالية:

  • اذكر مصادرك بشكل صحيح. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن جميع المراجع المباشرة محاطة بعلامات اقتباس.
  • أثناء البحث عن مقالة مدونة ، ابحث دائمًا عن المصدر الأصلي وحاول أخذ المعلومات.
  • لا يزال استخدام المواد المرجعية الثانوية عادة جيدة.
  • أن تكون دقيق أمر ضروري. يمكن أن يؤدي التسرع في عملية كتابة منشور مدونة إلى حدوث أخطاء متعددة ونص مشابه. خطط واكتب المقال بشكل صحيح.
  • احذر من عواقب الانتحال والضرر الذي يمكن أن يلحقه بمدونتك.

لماذا تحتاج مدوناتي إلى المراجعة بسبب الانتحال؟ حلقة الوصل

ستحتاج إلى مدقق الانتحال في مدونتنا للتأكد من أن المحتوى الخاص بك خالٍ من الانتحال. يدير بعض المالكين الفرديين أعمالهم الخاصة بالكامل بينما ينشر آخرون مدونات نيابة عن عملاء مختلفين. لا يهم الفئة التي تنتمي إليها ، ولكن يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن برنامجنا سيحل مشاكل المحتوى الخاصة بك بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. إذا كان هدفك الرئيسي هو أن تصبح مدونًا مشهورًا ، فعليك أن تصنع اسمًا لنفسك في العالم الافتراضي. نظرًا للمنافسة الشديدة في السوق عبر الإنترنت ، فليس من السهل جذب انتباه الجمهور. تحتاج مدونتك إلى مرتبة عالية في صفحة نتائج البحث. في هذا السيناريو ، حيث تقاتل من أجل الحصول على منصب جيد في منصة افتراضية ، فإن مدقق الانتحال الخاص بنا للمدونين هو الحل الأمثل لمحتوى مدونتك. "ماذا سيحدث إذا لم أستثمر في مدقق الانتحال في المدونة؟" كثيرا ما نسمع هذا ، على Copyleaks. حسنًا ، ستندهش من معرفة مدى سهولة نسخ المحتوى. للابتعاد عن مثل هذه السيناريوهات غير السارة ، لدينا أكثر مدقق سرقة مدونة تقدمًا لك.
قائمة المحتويات

ماذا يقول عملاؤنا عنا ...

أسئلة مكررة (التعليمات)

يُقبل استخدام حوالي 15% من نص مشابه في مقطع ما. لكن وجود الأسطر المنسوخة التي تشكل أن 15% يُطلق عليها الانتحال. إذا أظهر تقرير التشابه أكثر من 25% تشابهًا ، فسيتم اعتبار المستند نصًا مسروقًا.

من غير المقبول نسخ ولصق الصور المحمية بقوانين حقوق النشر. ومع ذلك ، يمكن الحصول على إذن لاستخدام الصورة. إذا كان لديك إذن من صاحب حقوق الطبع والنشر ، فيمكنك استخدام الصورة ، وإلا فلا يجب عليك استخدامها.

يندرج استخدام محتوى من مدونة أشخاص آخرين تحت انتهاك حقوق النشر. ولكن إذا كان المدون الآخر يسمح بمشاركة المحتوى ، فيمكن استخدامه ، ولكن يجب الاستشهاد بهذا المنشور.

Plagiarism Checker for Bloggers

As a blogger, there are several aspects that you need to take care of. From web designing to administrative duties, you have to manage everything on your own. The presence of duplicate content in your blog article diminishes all your efforts. Your blog’s ranking in Google is bound to go down due to the presence of plagiarized content. Don’t fret; we are here to help you. With our plagiarism checker you can produce 100% original blogs for your site.

Detect Plagiarism In Seconds with Copyleaks

Paste or upload your text/document and get started today for free with a 20 pages/month limited trial!

Detect plagiarism for blogger

We know that blogging is not just your passion but also your profession. We understand your commitment to blogging. You don’t want to bring down your reputation with flimsy content. It is normal to have less time for content scanning when you have to upload new posts regularly.

But you cannot be lax about plagiarism checking because plagiarized content will hurt your ranking and your organic traffic. Our plagiarism checker for blogs is specially designed to automate scanning blog content for the copied matter.

Who can use Copyleaks to detect plagiarized work?

To create a successful blog, you need to be efficient. Your content is the most essential part of your blog. Therefore, the primary focus of your virtual project is to curate engaging content. At Copyleaks, we designed the blog plagiarism checker for ardent bloggers. You can have your own blog, or you might be working for a company. In any case, you need to provide plagiarism-free articles. If you are involved in writing paid blogs, you will need our blog plagiarism scanner. With our efficient scanning system, you can remove copied content issues from your articles.

Why is Copyleaks the best blog plagiarism checker?

Being exact is our primary objective. We know you don’t want to post substandard content on your blog. We have developed an efficient API that syncs perfectly with your blogs. Our software helps you to protect your content from possible copyright infringement cases. You also get your daily updates about the usage of your content on the virtual space by others. Copyleaks software scans the internet for URLs, words, and passages that are similar to your content.

Features of Blog Plagiarism Checker

Multiple Languages

Our software can scan in any language. Hence, you can post in any language because we've got you covered.

Accessible from All Devices

Our cloud-based system is easily accessible from your computer, phone, and tablet. Therefore, you can check results and scan files on-the-go.

Scan Physical Content

Snap a picture of the text you want to scan and submit it for a scan in real-time.

Various File Formats

You can save your file in any format. Our software competently scans 100 different files at a time.

Comprehensive Results

Find out where your content has been used and how similar content has been published online with our detailed scan reports.

API

Automatically scan content from your website, educational platform, and use our LTI integrations to check student assignments from their LMS system. Filter results and get full reports that are generated and easily accessed through the API.

Use the Copyleaks plagiarism API and multiply the capabilities of the Copyleaks plagiarism checker.

100% Private. Flexible. Scalable. Reliable.

Tips on Preventing Plagiarism in Blog Writing

You can keep your content free from unintentional plagiarism in the following ways:

  • Cite your sources correctly. You need to make sure that all direct references are enclosed within quotation marks.
  • While researching for a blog article, always look for the original source and try to take the information.
  • Using secondary reference material is not still a good habit.
  • Being meticulous is necessary. Rushing through the process of writing a blog post can lead to multiple errors and similar text. Plan and write the article correctly.
  • Be aware of the consequences of plagiarism and the harm it can do to your blog.

Why Do My Blogs Need To Be Reviewed For Plagiarism? link

You are going to need our blog plagiarism checker to ensure that your content is free from plagiarism. Some single proprietors entirely run their own business while others publish blogs on behalf of different clients. It doesn’t matter in which category you belong, but we can assure you that our software will solve your content woes in the best possible way. If your main objective is to become a famous blogger, you have to make a name for yourself in the virtual world. Given the stiff competition in the online market, it is not an easy task to capture the audience’s attention. Your blog needs to rank high on the search result page. In this scenario, where you are fighting for a good position in a virtual platform, our plagiarism checker for bloggers is the perfect solution for your blog content. “What would happen if I don’t invest in a blog plagiarism checker?” We frequently hear this, at Copyleaks. Well, you’d be surprised to know how easily content gets copied. To steer away from such unpleasant scenarios, we have the most advanced blog plagiarism checker for you.
Table of Content

What Our Customers Say About Us...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

About 15% of similar text in a passage is acceptable. But the presence of copied lines that constitutes that 15% is termed as plagiarism. If the similarity report shows more than 25% similarity, then the document is regarded as plagiarized text.

It is unacceptable to copy and paste images that are protected by copyright laws. However, permission can be obtained to use the image. If you have the permission of the copyright holder then you can use the image, otherwise you should not use it.

Using content from other people’s blog falls under copyright infringement. But if the other blogger allows syndication of content, it can be used, but citation should be given for that post.

Nowadays, publishing articles are not only limited to books. The authors, students, researchers are more interested in publishing their works online. It is an easier way to reach more people within a

What is DMCA Takedown?

Your online content, whether it is a picture, blog, video, audio or graphics, can be easily copied and used inappropriately without your permission. If copyright infringement took place, you can formally request

The writers, publishers, and bloggers who are quite experienced in the field and have a grasp over the art of writing are well aware of the dos and don’ts to avoid plagiarism

Creating any sort of writing piece that will be seen by other eyes can seem intimidating. Sounding well versed on any subject is important in any research paper, report, and creative content