نحن ملتزمون بإنشاء بيئات آمنة لمشاركة الأفكار والتعلم بثقة.

كل يوم ، تثق أكبر الشركات والمؤسسات التعليمية في العالم - جنبًا إلى جنب مع ملايين الطلاب - في تحليلنا النصي الحصري المدعوم بالذكاء الاصطناعي لتحديد الانتحال المحتمل وإعادة الصياغة عبر كل لغة تقريبًا ، والتحقق من الأصالة والملكية ، وتمكين الكتابة الخالية من الأخطاء. 

بناء الثقة الرقمية: إنها طريقة Copyleaks.

مصطلح فارغ.

فريقنا

الفريق التنفيذي

ألون يامين

الرئيس التنفيذي والشريك المؤسس

يهوناتان بيتون

نائب الرئيس للبحث والتطوير والشريك المؤسس

شوفيك بول

كبير مسؤولي الإيرادات

شموئيل هوبرت

المدير المالي

يؤدي القسم

بروك وينباوم

نائب الرئيس لنجاح العملاء

الكرمل

كارميل لانج

رئيس الإدارة والموارد البشرية

بريان سيلفستر

نائب الرئيس للمبيعات

إريك بوجارد

نائب الرئيس للتسويق

ملكنا أصل قصة

ظهر Copyleaks من العاطفة الشخصية في عام 2013 ، عندما تم تصميمه لأول مرة. في البداية ، كانت مجرد فكرة عندما اكتشف Yehonatan Bitton ، المؤسس المشارك ونائب الرئيس للبحث والتطوير لـ Copyleaks ، أن محتوى موقع الويب الخاص به يتم نسخه بواسطة مواقع الويب الأخرى. ونتيجة لذلك ، فقد تصنيفات محركات البحث القيّمة ، مما أثر على ظهور أعماله ومبيعاتها.

 

كان لدى Yehonatan شركة عائلية ، وأنشأوا الكثير من المحتوى الأصلي لموقعهم على الويب ليحتل مرتبة عالية على Google ويحصل على أكبر عدد من الزيارات. ومع ذلك ، فقد لاحظوا أن موقع الويب الخاص بهم بدأ يتدهور في تصنيفات البحث ، مما أثر في النهاية على عائداتهم. عند التحقيق في السبب ، اكتشفوا أن المحتوى من موقعه على الويب قد تم رفعه واستخدامه على موقع ويب منافس.

 

في هذه المرحلة ، بدأ Yehonatan بنشاط في البحث عن حل برمجي لاكتشاف إساءة استخدام المحتوى وفشل سريعًا وأدرك أن الحل الذي كان يبحث عنه لم يكن موجودًا في السوق. كان هذا عندما طرح "فكرة" الفجوة في السوق على زميله في العمل آنذاك وزميله العسكري المخضرم ألون يامين ، المؤسس المشارك والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Copyleaks.

 

ألون يامين ، بخبرته الواسعة في العمل مع وحدة استخبارات الجيش الإسرائيلي ، شعر بالحماس لمشاركة شغف يهوناتان وأراد التوصل إلى حل لهذا الخطر. أثناء خدمته في الجيش ، ساعد ألون بنشاط في تطوير خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي الحديثة لوحدة الاستخبارات ، والتي أصبحت أساس فهمه للتقنية المتطورة التي من شأنها أن تشغل Copyleaks في السنوات إلى يأتي.

 

مع Copyleaks ، أراد Alon و Yehonatan إنشاء حل يتتبع توزيع المحتوى بشكل مستمر ، حتى يتمكن المرء دائمًا من معرفة أن المحتوى الخاص بهما محمي. خلال الأيام الأولى من Copyleaks وأثناء البحث عن الطلب والتطبيق ، وبناء استراتيجية الانتقال إلى السوق لمثل هذه التكنولوجيا ، تعلموا بسرعة أهمية المحتوى الأصلي في الأوساط الأكاديمية. ثم قرروا توسيع النهج القائم على الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي لاكتشاف الانتحال في مجال التعليم.

 

مع نمو الشركة على مر السنين ، توفر Copyleaks الآن حلولًا للكشف عن الأصالة ، سواء في أسواق التعليم أو الأعمال. Copyleaks الآن في شراكة استراتيجية مع بعض أكبر مستهلكي المحتوى والناشرين والقادة في صناعاتهم ، على جانبي التعليم والأعمال ، بما في ذلك جامعة ستانفورد ، وجامعة أوكلاند ، وسيسكو ، وأكسنتشر ، وماكميلان للنشر ، و SEMrush ، و Examity ، و Edgenuity ، و NASA ، الأمم المتحدة ، وغيرها الكثير.

ملكنا عملاء

التنوع والشمول التزام

في Copyleaks ، نعتقد أن التنوع والشمول يثريان مكان العمل. عندما يكون لديك أشخاص من خلفيات مختلفة يعملون معًا ، فهذا يعزز وجهات النظر والأفكار الفريدة ، مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من الابتكار وبيئة عمل أفضل بكل بساطة. نحن فخورون بأن نعلن أن أكثر من 50% من أعضاء فريقنا في الولايات المتحدة هم من خلفيات الأقليات ، ونحن ملتزمون برعاية ثقافة يكون فيها الأشخاص أحرارًا في أن يكونوا على طبيعتهم.

بيانات حماية و خصوصية

نحن ملتزمون بحماية وخصوصية المعلومات الشخصية لمستخدمينا. نحن نلتزم بأحدث عمليات الامتثال التي تركز على سلامة وأمن البيانات الخاصة. من خلال التشفير المتطور ، والتدابير الأمنية المتقدمة ، وتخزين البيانات غير القابل للاختراق على السحابة ، والامتثال للخصوصية التنظيمية وأعمال الأمان في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يمكن لمستخدمي Copyleaks أن يطمئنوا إلى معرفة أن معلوماتهم آمنة ومأمونة باستمرار.

We're dedicated to creating secure environments to share ideas and learn with confidence.

Each day the world’s largest businesses and educational institutes—along with millions of students —trust our exclusive AI-powered text analysis to identify potential plagiarism and paraphrasing across nearly every language, verify authenticity and ownership, and empower error-free writing. 

Building digital trust and confidence:  it’s the Copyleaks way.

Play Video

Our Team

Executive Team

Alon Yamin

CEO & Co-Founder

Yehonatan Bitton

VP R&D & Co-Founder

Shouvik Paul

Chief Revenue Officer

Shmuel Huppert

Chief Financial Officer

Department Leads

Brooke Weinbaum

VP of Customer Success

karmelle

Karmelle Lang

Head of Administration & HR

Brian Sylvester

VP of Sales

Eric Bogard

VP of Marketing

Our Origin Story

Copyleaks came into fruition out of personal passion back in 2013, when it was ideated for the very first time. At first, it was a mere idea when Yehonatan Bitton, Co-founder and VP R&D of Copyleaks, discovered that his own website’s content was being copied by other websites. As a result, he was losing valuable search engine rankings, which was impacting the visibility and sales of his business.

 

Yehonatan had a family-owned business, and they created a lot of original content for their website to be ranked high on Google and get as much traffic. However, they noticed that their website started deteriorating in the search rankings, which ultimately affected their revenues. Upon investigating the reason, they discovered that the content from his website had been lifted and used on a competitor’s website.

 

At this point, Yehonatan actively started looking for a software solution to detect such misuse of content and quickly failed and came to realize that the solution he was looking for didn’t exist in the market. This was when he floated this “idea” of the gap in the market to his then work-colleague and fellow military veteran, Alon Yamin, Co-founder and CEO of Copyleaks.

 

Alon Yamin, with his extensive experience working with the Israeli army’s intelligence unit, felt motivated to share Yehonatan’s passion and wanted to come up with a solution to this menace. While serving in the army, Alon actively helped develop state-of-the-art AI and machine learning-powered algorithms for the Intelligence unit, which became the basis for his understanding of the cutting-edge technology that would power Copyleaks in the years to come.

 

With Copyleaks, Alon and Yehonatan wanted to create a solution that will track content distribution on an ongoing basis, so one can always know that their content is protected. During the initial days of Copyleaks and while researching the demand and application, building a go-to-market strategy for such a technology, they quickly learned the importance of original content in academia. They then decided to expand the AI and machine learning-driven approach to plagiarism detection into the education space.

 

As the company grew over the years, Copyleaks now provides originality detection solutions, both for the education and business markets. Copyleaks is now strategically partnered with some of the largest content consumers, publishers, and leaders in their industries, on both education and business sides, including Stanford University, Oakland University, Cisco, Accenture, Macmillan Publishing, SEMrush, Examity, Edgenuity, NASA, United Nations, and many more.

Our Customers

Diversity & Inclusion Commitment

At Copyleaks, we believe diversity and inclusion enrich the workplace. When you have people from different backgrounds working together, it fosters unique perspectives and ideas, leading to greater innovation and, quite simply, a better work environment. We are proud to state that over 50% of our US team members are from minority backgrounds, and we are committed to nurturing a culture where people are free to be who they are.

Data Protection and Privacy

We’re committed to the protection and privacy of our users’ personal information. We adhere to the most up-to-date compliances focused on the safety and security of private data. Through our sophisticated encryptions, advanced security measures, impenetrable data storage on the Cloud, and compliance to regulatory privacy and security acts around the world, Copyleaks’ users can rest assured knowing their information is consistently safe and secure.