我们致力于创建安全的环境,以分享想法并充满信心地学习。

每天,世界上最大的企业和教育机构以及数百万学生都信赖我们独家的人工智能文本分析来识别几乎所有语言的潜在剽窃和释义,验证真实性和所有权,并确保无错误写作。 

建立数字信任和信心:这是 Copyleaks 方式。

播放视频

我们的队伍

高管团队

阿隆亚敏

首席执行官兼联合创始人

叶霍纳坦·比顿

研发副总裁兼联合创始人

舒维克保罗

首席营收官

什穆尔于佩尔

首席财务官

部门领导

布鲁克温鲍姆

客户成功副总裁

卡梅尔

卡梅尔朗

行政及人力资源主管

布赖恩西尔维斯特

销售副总裁

埃里克博加德

营销副总裁

我们的 起源 故事

Copyleaks 于 2013 年出于个人热情而实现,当时它是第一次被构思出来。起初,当 Copyleaks 的联合创始人兼研发副总裁 Yehonatan Bitton 发现他自己网站的内容被其他网站复制时,这仅仅是一个想法。结果,他失去了宝贵的搜索引擎排名,这影响了他的业务的知名度和销售额。

 

Yehonatan 拥有一家家族企业,他们为自己的网站创作了大量原创内容,以便在 Google 上排名靠前并获得尽可能多的流量。然而,他们注意到他们网站的搜索排名开始下降,最终影响了他们的收入。查明原因后发现,其网站内容被盗用到竞争对手网站上。

 

此时,Yehonatan 积极开始寻找一种软件解决方案来检测此类内容滥用,但很快就失败了,后来他意识到市场上没有他正在寻找的解决方案。就在此时,他向当时的同事兼退伍军人 Copyleaks 的联合创始人兼首席执行官 Alon Yamin 提出了市场差距的“想法”。

 

Alon Yamin 凭借在以色列军队情报部门工作的丰富经验,感到有动力分享 Yehonatan 的热情,并想找到解决这一威胁的办法。在军队服役期间,Alon 积极帮助情报部门开发最先进的 AI 和机器学习算法,这成为他理解多年来为 Copyleaks 提供动力的尖端技术的基础来。

 

对于 Copyleaks,Alon 和 Yehonatan 想要创建一个解决方案来持续跟踪内容分发,这样人们就可以始终知道他们的内容受到保护。在 Copyleaks 的最初几天,在研究需求和应用、为此类技术制定上市策略时,他们很快了解到原创内容在学术界的重要性。然后,他们决定将人工智能和机器学习驱动的剽窃检测方法扩展到教育领域。

 

随着公司多年来的发展,Copyleaks 现在为教育和商业市场提供原创性检测解决方案。 Copyleaks 现在在教育和商业方面与一些最大的内容消费者、出版商和行业领导者建立战略合作伙伴关系,包括斯坦福大学、奥克兰大学、思科、埃森哲、麦克米伦出版社、SEMrush、Examity、Edgenuity、NASA、联合国等等。

我们的 顾客

多元化与包容性 承诺

在 Copyleaks,我们相信多元化和包容性丰富了工作场所。当你让来自不同背景的人一起工作时,它会培养独特的观点和想法,从而带来更大的创新,更简单地说,更好的工作环境。我们很自豪地宣布,超过 50% 的美国团队成员来自少数族裔背景,我们致力于培养一种文化,让人们可以自由地做自己。

数据 保护隐私

我们致力于保护用户个人信息的隐私。我们坚持关注隐私数据安全的最新合规性。通过我们先进的加密技术、先进的安全措施、不可逾越的云数据存储,以及对全球隐私和安全法规的遵守,Copyleaks 的用户可以放心,因为他们的信息始终是安全的。

We're dedicated to creating secure environments to share ideas and learn with confidence.

Each day the world’s largest businesses and educational institutes—along with millions of students —trust our exclusive AI-powered text analysis to identify potential plagiarism and paraphrasing across nearly every language, verify authenticity and ownership, and empower error-free writing. 

Building digital trust and confidence:  it’s the Copyleaks way.

Play Video

Our Team

Executive Team

Alon Yamin

CEO & Co-Founder

Yehonatan Bitton

VP R&D & Co-Founder

Shouvik Paul

Chief Revenue Officer

Shmuel Huppert

Chief Financial Officer

Department Leads

Brooke Weinbaum

VP of Customer Success

karmelle

Karmelle Lang

Head of Administration & HR

Brian Sylvester

VP of Sales

Eric Bogard

VP of Marketing

Our Origin Story

Copyleaks came into fruition out of personal passion back in 2013, when it was ideated for the very first time. At first, it was a mere idea when Yehonatan Bitton, Co-founder and VP R&D of Copyleaks, discovered that his own website’s content was being copied by other websites. As a result, he was losing valuable search engine rankings, which was impacting the visibility and sales of his business.

 

Yehonatan had a family-owned business, and they created a lot of original content for their website to be ranked high on Google and get as much traffic. However, they noticed that their website started deteriorating in the search rankings, which ultimately affected their revenues. Upon investigating the reason, they discovered that the content from his website had been lifted and used on a competitor’s website.

 

At this point, Yehonatan actively started looking for a software solution to detect such misuse of content and quickly failed and came to realize that the solution he was looking for didn’t exist in the market. This was when he floated this “idea” of the gap in the market to his then work-colleague and fellow military veteran, Alon Yamin, Co-founder and CEO of Copyleaks.

 

Alon Yamin, with his extensive experience working with the Israeli army’s intelligence unit, felt motivated to share Yehonatan’s passion and wanted to come up with a solution to this menace. While serving in the army, Alon actively helped develop state-of-the-art AI and machine learning-powered algorithms for the Intelligence unit, which became the basis for his understanding of the cutting-edge technology that would power Copyleaks in the years to come.

 

With Copyleaks, Alon and Yehonatan wanted to create a solution that will track content distribution on an ongoing basis, so one can always know that their content is protected. During the initial days of Copyleaks and while researching the demand and application, building a go-to-market strategy for such a technology, they quickly learned the importance of original content in academia. They then decided to expand the AI and machine learning-driven approach to plagiarism detection into the education space.

 

As the company grew over the years, Copyleaks now provides originality detection solutions, both for the education and business markets. Copyleaks is now strategically partnered with some of the largest content consumers, publishers, and leaders in their industries, on both education and business sides, including Stanford University, Oakland University, Cisco, Accenture, Macmillan Publishing, SEMrush, Examity, Edgenuity, NASA, United Nations, and many more.

Our Customers

Diversity & Inclusion Commitment

At Copyleaks, we believe diversity and inclusion enrich the workplace. When you have people from different backgrounds working together, it fosters unique perspectives and ideas, leading to greater innovation and, quite simply, a better work environment. We are proud to state that over 50% of our US team members are from minority backgrounds, and we are committed to nurturing a culture where people are free to be who they are.

Data Protection and Privacy

We’re committed to the protection and privacy of our users’ personal information. We adhere to the most up-to-date compliances focused on the safety and security of private data. Through our sophisticated encryptions, advanced security measures, impenetrable data storage on the Cloud, and compliance to regulatory privacy and security acts around the world, Copyleaks’ users can rest assured knowing their information is consistently safe and secure.