Copyleaks أداة مدقق المحتوى المكرر لـ SEO

إذا كنت تعمل في تحسين محركات البحث ، فإن التحقق من المحتوى المكرر أمر لا بد منه. باستخدام مدقق المحتوى المكرر Copyleaks لتحسين محركات البحث ، يمكن للوكالات مقارنة أكثر من 60 تريليون صفحة وتجنب تداعيات وجود محتوى مكرر ، بما في ذلك احتمال الترتيب المخفف ، وفقدان سلطة محرك البحث ، وتجربة مستخدم سيئة.

احصل على راحة البال التي اكتسبتها.

موقع مع عدسة مكبرة

هل محتوى مكرر تؤذي SEO؟

بصفتك وكالة تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) ، فإن أكبر مشكلة تواجهها هي انخفاض حركة مرور الويب. يمكن أن يتسبب المحتوى المكرر بشكل أساسي في انخفاض مرات الظهور ويؤذيك في SERP. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يؤدي تكرار المحتوى غالبًا إلى التلاعب بالترتيب على محركات البحث ، مثل Google ، الذي يستخدم خوارزمية محددة لتصفية المحتوى الأصلي في نتائج البحث الخاصة بهم. 

إذا كان لدى موقعين ويب محتوى متشابه ، فسوف يفقد أحدهما مصداقيته تلقائيًا ويقل ترتيبه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنك تخاطر بتجربة مستخدم وعميل سيئة ، وهو ما لا يريده أحد. يهدف Copyleaks إلى مساعدتك على ضمان عدم حدوث ذلك. 

من خلال التحقق من تكرار المحتوى السريع والسهل الاستخدام لـ SEO ، يمكنك البحث بشكل روتيني في مليارات الصفحات من المحتوى عن محتوى مكرر محتمل في غضون ثوانٍ ، وحماية تصنيفات المواقع التي تم الحصول عليها بشق الأنفس ، وتجربة المستخدم ، وعملك بشكل عام.

إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن احتمالية وجود محتوى مكرر ، فيمكن لمدقق تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) الخاص بنا العثور عليه وإعطائك البيانات التي تحتاجها لمحاربته. سواء كانت مجرد بضعة أسطر من النسخ أو صفحات مكررة بالكامل ، يمكن أن يساعدك Copyleaks.

كمبيوتر محمول برسومات صفحة الويب

سمات من مكررة مدقق المحتوى لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين

ترس مع خطوط متفرعة

سهل API
اندماج

اجعل الأمور بسيطة. ادمج نظامك مع واجهة برمجة التطبيقات مفتوحة المصدر Copyleaks مع كودنا الجاهز للاستخدام ، وقم بإجراء عمليات مسح روتينية مع نتائج محدثة وشاملة لمن قد يستخدم المحتوى الخاص بك مباشرة من النظام الأساسي الأصلي الخاص بك.

سطور النص بالتناوب

مسح ومقارنة
موقعان

تحقق من احتمال وجود سرقة أدبية عبر موقع بأكمله. مقارنة الموقع عبارة عن نظام أساسي قائم على الويب يسمح لك بمقارنة مواقع الويب بحثًا عن حالات محتملة لانتهاك حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية ، مما يوفر لك تحليلًا شاملاً لأي محتوى يحتمل أن يكون مسروقًا.

مسح
المحتوى المادي

هل وكالتك لديها محتوى مادي؟ باستخدام Copyleaks ، ستتمكن من مسح المستندات الورقية ضوئيًا بفضل تقنية OCR. بعد ذلك ، كل ما عليك فعله هو التقاط صورة سريعة والحصول على النتائج في غضون ثوان قليلة.

ثلاث وثائق متداخلة مختلفة

تحميل مضاعف
تنسيقات الملفات

لا داعي للقلق بشأن وجود تنسيقات ملفات متعددة لأن النظام الأساسي Copyleaks يمكنه مسح المحتوى بأشكال مختلفة ، بما في ذلك PDF و doc و HTML و txt والمزيد.

عدسة مكبرة

لا مثيل لها
يبحث

كن مطمئنًا وأنت تعلم أنك تحصل على أكثر النتائج شمولاً. لاكتشاف المستويات المختلفة لتكرار المحتوى ، نقوم بمسح تريليونات من الصفحات ذات المحتوى الأصلي داخل قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا ، إلى جانب:

  • أكثر من 16000 مجلة مفتوحة المصدر
  • 60 تريليون موقع
  • 1 مليون + مستندات داخلية
  • أكثر من 20 مستودعات لبيانات الكود

ال Copyleaks تقرير التشابه

ستحصل على تقرير تشابه واضح وشامل وتفاعلي بالكامل لكل عملية مسح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعد إنشاء التقرير ، لا يزال بإمكانك تخصيصه ورؤية المعلومات ذات الصلة فقط ، بما في ذلك المقارنة جنبًا إلى جنب التي تعرض تفصيلاً كاملاً للنص المتطابق والمتشابه والمعاد صياغته. ولا تنسى يمكنك مشاركة تقرير نتائج الانتحال مع أعضاء الفريق والعملاء والمتخصصين المستقلين الذين يعملون مع وكالتك.

لماذا Copyleaks لمدقق المحتوى المكرر لـ SEO الخاص بك؟

تعرف بدقة 99.12% إذا تمت كتابتها بواسطة روبوت محادثة بشري أو AI بفضل كاشف محتوى AI الخاص بنا.

نحن الحل الوحيد الذي يمكنه اكتشاف إعادة الصياغة بأشكال متعددة.

نحن النظام الأساسي الوحيد الذي يمكنه اكتشاف الانتحال في شفرة المصدر.

نحن النظام الأساسي الوحيد الذي يمكنه اكتشاف سرقة النص المستند إلى الصور باستخدام تقنية التعرف الضوئي على الحروف.

Copyleaks هي المنصة الوحيدة التي يمكنها فضح محاولات خداع برامج الكشف.

خبرة Copyleaks

للحصول على أفضل مدقق محتوى مكرر لتحسين محركات البحث متاح ، انضم إلى ملايين الأشخاص عبر المؤسسات التعليمية والشركات والأفراد الذين يستخدمون Copyleaks لإنشاء بيئات آمنة لمشاركة الأفكار والتعلم بثقة وإلهام المصداقية وتمكين الثقة الرقمية.

Copyleaks SEO Duplicate Content Checker Tool

If you work in SEO, checking for duplicate content is a must. With the Copyleaks duplicate content checker for SEO, agencies can compare more than 60 trillion pages and avoid the repercussions of having duplicated content, including diluted ranking potential, loss of search engine authority, and a bad user experience.

Get the peace of mind you’ve earned.

Website with a magnifying glass

Does duplicate content hurt SEO?

As an SEO agency, the biggest problem you face is a decrease in web traffic. Duplicate content can primarily cause a drop in impressions and hurt you in the SERP. In addition, duplicating content often leads to manipulating rankings on search engines, such as Google, which uses a specific algorithm to filter original content into their search results. 

If two websites have similar content, one will automatically lose credibility and decrease in rank. Plus, you run the risk of a poor user and client experience, which nobody wants. Copyleaks aims to help you ensure that doesn’t happen. 

With our quick and user-friendly content duplication check for SEO, you can routinely search through billions of pages of content for potential duplicate content in a matter of seconds, protecting hard-earned site rankings, user experience, and your business overall.

If you are concerned about the potential for duplicate content, our SEO checker can find it and give you the data you need to fight it. Whether it’s just a few lines of copy or entirely duplicate pages, Copyleaks can help.

Laptop with web page graphics

Features of Duplicate Content Checker for SEO

Gear with lines branching out

Easy API
Integration

Keep things simple. Integrate your system with Copyleaks’ open-source API with our ready-to-use code, and perform routine scans with up-to-date and comprehensive results of who may be using your content right from your native platform.

Lines of text in a rotation

Scan & Compare
Two Sites

Check for potential plagiarism across an entire site. SiteCompare is a web-based platform that allows you to compare websites for possible instances of copyright and trademark infringement, providing you with a comprehensive breakdown of any potentially plagiarized content.

Scan
Physical Content

Does your agency have physical content? With Copyleaks, you’ll be able to scan physical documents thanks to OCR technology. Then, all you need to do is take a quick photo and receive results in as little as a few seconds.

Three different overlapping documents

Upload Multiple
File Formats

There is no need to worry about having multiple file formats because the Copyleaks platform can scan content in various forms, including PDF, doc, HTML, txt, and more.

magnifying glass

Unparalleled
Search

Rest easy knowing you’re getting the most comprehensive results. To detect different levels of content duplication, we scan trillions of pages of original content within our database, along with:

  • 16,000+ open-source journals
  • 60 trillion websites
  • 1M+ internal documents
  • 20+ code data repositories

The Copyleaks Similarity Report

You will get a clear, comprehensive, and fully interactive similarity report for every scan. Plus, after the report is generated, you can still customize it and see only the relevant information, including a side-by-side comparison that shows a full breakdown of identical, similar, and paraphrased text. And don’t forget; you can share the plagiarism findings report with team members, clients, and freelance professionals working with your agency.

Why Copyleaks for your SEO duplicate content checker?

Know with 99.12% accuracy if it was written by a human or an AI chatbot thanks to our AI Content Detector.

We are the only solution that can detect paraphrasing in multiple forms.

We are the only platform that can detect plagiarism in source code.

We’re the only platform that can detect image-based text plagiarism using OCR technology.

Copyleaks is the only platform that can expose attempts to deceive detection software.

Experience Copyleaks

For the best SEO duplicate content checker available, join the millions of people across education institutes, businesses, and individuals using Copyleaks to create secure environments to share ideas, learn with confidence, inspire authenticity, and empower digital trust.