人工智能驱动 抄袭检查器 为世界领先的企业和教育机构

通过人工智能的力量检查抄袭。 

在 Copyleaks,我们的抄袭检查器软件不仅可以检测直接抄袭文本,还可以检测学校作业、商业文档、网站等中抄袭和马赛克风格的抄袭。

此外,每次抄袭检查时,您都会收到一份完整的报告,其中包含对每个发现的并排比较。

男人坐着笔记本电脑插图
三个人在办公桌前工作
播放视频关于 三个人在办公桌前工作

世界各地的组织信任 Copyleaks 作为他们的抄袭检查员

为什么 Copyleaks 抄袭 检查器?

可扩展-1

人工智能与机器学习

我们通过强大的人工智能来检查抄袭,该人工智能分析操纵的文本并检测相同、相似和释义的版本。其他在线反剽窃软件让我们漏掉的正是我们的剽窃检查软件发现的。

可扩展-2

准确的相似性报告

以 PDF 报告的形式从我们的抄袭检查中获得全面而准确的结果。查看任何语言的单词匹配、并排文本段落、相似性百分比等的完整细分。

可扩展 3

与您的平台集成

将 Copyleaks 的强大功能与您的平台集成。通过 Copyleaks API 或我们当前的 LMS 集成之一,我们可以帮助您从您的既定环境中检查抄袭。

探测 抄袭
在几秒钟内 Copyleaks
粘贴或上传您的文本/文档并开始使用
今天免费提供 10 页/月的有限试用!

粘贴或上传您的文本/文档,立即免费开始使用 10 页/月的有限试用!

抄袭真恶心。我们先进的、用户友好的抄袭检查器将帮助您检查抄袭并发现未经授权的内容,并为您提供工具以在为时已晚之前将其消除。凭借我们包含数亿篇独特论文的庞大数据库,您可以放心,您的作品是原创的。我们的反抄袭工具通过几个简单的步骤即可运行,并将在几秒钟内返回结果!

立即扫描您的文本以进行快速抄袭扫描,体验为什么我们的抄袭检查器受到作家、学生、企业和博主的信任,以确保原创作品!

Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker 是一种先进而全面的解决方案,可帮助教师、学生、SEO 作家、出版商、博主和任何在线创建原创内容的人检查抄袭和重复内容。借助我们的 API,我们的平台可以与您的网站集成,也可以在您的网络浏览器上用作独立的解决方案。使用 Copyleaks,识别抄袭和确认文本原创性很容易。

看看我们的 顾客 在谈论我们

微笑的人图

斯蒂芬·罗

数字战略主管

Copyleaks 向我展示了 Grammarly 和 Copyscape 遗漏的团队抄袭行为。我们与客户签订了提供原创内容的合同,Copyleaks 帮助我看到了我赖以生存的工具。

5/5

格洛布斯

国家航天学会主编

Award Force 选择 Copyleaks API 作为其竞赛软件的抄袭检查器。我们举办了一场比赛,仅用了四天时间就处理了来自13000名参赛者的2700多个参赛作品所暴露的问题。 Copyleaks 对这项工作的支持非常出色。我们能够有效地使用抄袭检测,它在我们的成功中发挥了重要作用。

5/5
微笑的人图

芙蓉布兰福德

国际研究系主任

Copyleaks 支持和 API 服务得到了热烈的欢迎。当学生作业通过我们的平台提交时,我们有一个非常复杂的系统,其中包含多个变量。我们总是在需要时收到快速准确的结果和及时的帮助。

奥克伍德国际标志
5/5

看看是什么让 Copyleaks 抄袭检查器如此强大

我们的在线抄袭检查器提供先进的解决方案,帮助您确认您辛辛苦苦创作的原始内容没有抄袭。 Copyleaks 技术让您可以无缝、安全地上传您的内容并获得最准确的结果。

功能 1 (1)

人工智能技术

Copyleaks 使用先进的人工智能和机器学习技术,即使是最细微的变化,也可以找到相同和释义的文本。

功能 2 (1)

CheatSpot.AITM值

当使用“字符替换”和“白色墨水”方法发现可疑作弊时收到警报,而其他抄袭检查器无法检测到这些方法。

功能 3 (1)

网站比较TM值

将两个不同的网站(包括所有单独的网页)相互比较,以找出可能的版权侵权行为。

功能 4 (1)

强大的 API 和 LMS 集成

在 30 分钟内将您的学习管理系统与 Copyleaks 集成!使用 Copyleaks API 更进一步并创建高级集成。

功能 5 (1)

比较多种文件格式

使用我们先进的 OCR 技术上传和比较各种文本文件,包括 Doc、Docx、PDF、XLS、PPT 和图像文件与文本。

功能 6 (1)

下载并分享相似度报告

通过电子邮件、URL 与他人分享每次比较的相似性报告,并将其下载为 PDF 报告。

功能 7

重复文件查找工具

通过在系统中查找和删除相同的文件来减少计算机的存储容量并释放内存空间。

特征 8

多语言能力

Copyleaks 可以检测 100 多种语言的抄袭,包括亚洲字符语言。

功能 9

多层次和广泛的搜索能力

我们的搜索功能超越了简单的相同文本匹配。您可以根据要查找的内容过滤抄袭搜索,并且每次都会收到自定义报告。

功能 10

准确的报告

我们为您分解了类似的结果。所有相似的匹配、统计数据、可疑来源和相似性百分比都可以在简单而全面的报告中找到。

功能 11

存储私人文件

存储库允许您将文档与只有您的团队才能访问的数据进行比较,并创建更全面的比较。

代码

人工智能评分工具

使用我们的自动评分工具为成千上万的笔试和开放式论文评分。在准确评分论文的同时节省无尽的时间。

功能 13

代码泄露TM值

将源代码文件与其他文件和 Internet 进行比较,以查看代码是否是原始的。

功能 14

综合比较

将来自互联网、开放获取期刊和 Copyleaks 内部数据库的数十亿来源的文档与其他文档进行比较,以获得最准确的结果。

功能 15

团队合作

邀请同事、学生、教师和不同部门的成员使用我们的团队功能访问 Copyleaks 平台。

抄袭 检查器关键亮点:

使用 Copyleaks Plagiarism API 并增加 Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker 的功能。
100% 专用。灵活的。可扩展。可靠的。

谁做 Copyleaks 抄袭扫描仪迎合?

很容易比较抄袭的内容并避免 侵犯版权 当您使用 Copyleaks 时。

Copyleaks 检测抄袭,即使是无意抄袭,并提供一份详尽的报告,显示相似文本和相似百分比。我们的在线工具还允许您将您的文本与其他来源进行比较,以避免重复内容。我们将您的文档与数十亿个在线网页并排比较。 

Copyleaks 将让您知道您应该为文本中的哪些句子感到自豪,以及您应该删除或重写哪些句子以避免看起来像模仿者。获得所有结果后,您可以下载包含准确结果的详细报告,并与学生或其他同事分享。您可以查看多段文本的来源,并根据您的需要过滤来源。 

Copyleaks 在线抄袭检查器有助于确保您的内容完全原创。

学术与教育 机构

学校教师和教职员工: 学校教师和教职员工有责任检查他们的学生是否提交了原创和真实的学校作业。 Copyleaks 帮助教师确定学生是否抄袭了在线资源、同学或只是忘记在作业中包含参考资料或引号,从而使教师的工作更轻松。 

我们让教师可以通过我们的网站和 LMS 集成(包括 Moodle、Blackboard、Canvas 和 Brightspace)轻松找到抄袭。教师还可以通过为每个班级创建文件夹来轻松组织他们扫描的学生作业。

大学、学院和 PG: 大学和学院与 Copyleaks 合作,以促进学术诚信的理念,并帮助学生了解创作原创作品的重要性。通过使用Copyleaks抄袭检测平台,各级大学都可以检查自己的工作并坚持撰写原创和无抄袭的论文。学生可以检查自己的工作,以确认他们已包含所有必要的参考和引文,从而使他们不易受到意外抄袭的影响。

学生: 高中和大学生应始终为他们的学校作业创作原创作品。写一篇没有剽窃的文章意味着他们已经检查了他们的参考文献,正确引用了所有借来的句子,并提交了他们的作品进行剽窃扫描。 Copyleaks 学生抄袭检查器非常适合那些希望仔细检查自己的作品并确定自己创造了最真实的作品并且不会被抄袭的人,即使是意外抄袭也是如此。

资格评估和笔试:使用 Copyleaks 可以轻松检查资格评估中的抄袭内容。使用抄袭检查器进行笔试时,重要的是要知道扫描将是全面、准确和快速的。教师和监考人员想知道作业的检查方式是否可以识别任何可疑的抄袭,以便他们可以给作业最准确的评分。使用 Copyleaks 内容相似性检测,以最全面的方式检查笔试很容易。

学习管理系统: 使用学习管理系统检查抄袭现在与 Copyleaks LTI 集成无缝。与 Moodle、Canvas、Blackboard 和 Brightspace 合作的 PG 现在能够在 LMS 平台内检查学生的作业,并在作业到期时进行抄袭扫描。 

学生可以提交作业并同时获得成绩和抄袭分数,让教师更容易专注于其他工作。 Copyleaks LTI 集成易于设置,因此只需快速扫描即可完成抄袭检查。

企业和小型 企业

出版商和在线媒体: 对于出版商和从事在线媒体工作的人来说,跟踪内容的发布位置至关重要。 Copyleaks 可以让您知道您的在线内容是否包含侵犯版权,这在您每天定期发布大量内容时非常有用。通过自动扫描,很容易发现较小的网站是否窃取了您辛勤工作的内容。使用 Copyleaks 抄袭检查器将确保您发布的内容免受抄袭,这意味着您的想法始终属于您。

律师事务所和法律: 律师事务所必须负责检查他们自己的工作或客户文件是否被正确使用。许多律师必须检查两个文件之间的相似之处,而不是逐行查找,Copyleaks 比较工具可以自动找到差异。检查侵犯版权的证据也很重要,使用 Copyleaks 相似性检查器,您将收到所有相似文本的综合报告。使用 Copyleaks 检查您的文档是否无抄袭。

网站: 在您启动新网站或上传任何新内容之前,确保创建的所有内容都没有抄袭是很重要的。 Copyleaks 抄袭检查器可以扫描整个网站的文本,并为您提供具有相似来源的完整报告,以便您查看是否有任何意外抄袭或重复内容。在您的网站内容发布后,您可以随时扫描互联网,以确保没有人在未经您同意的情况下窃取文本段落。

博主和作家: 对于总是创造新内容的博主和作家来说,将原创作品的安全放在首位是很重要的。 Copyleaks帮助您检查您的内容一旦在线发布,您就可以查明其他人是否在未经许可的情况下窃取了您的内容。您可以定期进行全面扫描并收到有关您的工作在其他地方被使用的综合结果。使用 Copyleaks 抄袭检查器,您永远不必担心重复的内容会损害您的辛勤工作。

检查 抄袭 使用工具和插件

齿轮

抄袭检测 API

LTI 集成

LTI 集成

文件比较

文件比较工具

工具-4

网站比较

工具-5

复制盾

工具-6

编程代码检查器

如何 Copyleaks 抄袭 检查工作?

Copyleaks抄袭检查器可以使用人工智能技术检测所有类型的抄袭。创建帐户后,上传文档并使用该工具检查抄袭很容易。一旦您的文档准备好进行扫描,您可以将您的文本与数十亿在线资源和 Copyleaks 的内部数据库进行比较,以确保它没有抄袭。 

此过程只需几秒钟即可完成,使其成为您可以在需要时使用的快速抄袭工具。 Copyleaks'抄袭检测器将无缝地检查内容中的抄袭,即使是无意的,并将显示完整的报告。这将显示已识别的相似文本、相似性百分比,甚至允许您使用其复制检查器功能将您的文本与任何其他来源进行比较。您还可以看到三层文本相似度,并根据您的需要过滤来源。 

完成此操作后,您可以下载包含准确结果的报告并与学生或其他同事分享。我们的在线抄袭检查器可帮助您确保内容完全原创,为您提供简单易用的抄袭工具,该工具将始终在问题成为更大问题之前检测到问题,让您快速采取行动。

可靠的重要性 抄袭 探测器

抄袭检测器会最终确认您的内容或学生的作品是完全原创的。这在当今社会非常重要,许多人在撰写论文或制作在线内容时可能忘记检查抄袭。无论内容是否会被两两百万人阅读,检查多个在线资源是否存在抄袭至关重要。这样,您将有 100% 确定文本没有被盗。 

使用抄袭检测器与检查拼写错误一样普遍,而使用 Copyleaks,我们会为您完成艰苦的工作,向您展示如何检查抄袭(如果您以前从未这样做过)。您所要做的就是上传文本,然后在几秒钟内,您就可以获得提交副本的全面报告。

为什么使用 抄袭 扫描器?

在线使用抄袭检查器是当今数字世界的常见做法。无论您是需要论文或论文检查器的老师、需要 SEO 剽窃检查器的写作机构,还是想要使用剽窃扫描仪在线比较文件的律师,我们都为您创建了在线剽窃检查器. 

在完成一项任务后,很容易忘记包含引用。这就是为什么在你的论文被其他人看到之前检查你的论文是否存在抄袭是如此重要的原因。 Copyleaks 甚至可以用作计算机科学课程的代码抄袭检查器。 

立即尝试 Copyleaks,这样您就不会意外地被不属于您的工作所困扰。想知道更多关于如何检查你作品中的抄袭吗? 

请立即联系我们的团队,了解我们的自动在线副本检查器以获取更多信息。 

抄袭资源

资源-1 (1)

什么是抄袭

资源-2 (1)

如何打击版权侵权

资源-3 (1)

打击教育抄袭

资源-4 (1)

抄袭谱

资源-5 (1)

为什么剽窃很重要?

资源-6 (1)

如何避免抄袭?

资源-7 (1)

抄袭检查器如何工作

经常问的问题 (常问问题)

剽窃是一种应受惩罚的罪行。抄袭的作业可以取消,或者可以给予较低的成绩。我们使扫描您的工作变得容易。只需将您的文件输入我们的扫描仪,剩下的交给我们处理。

教师使用 Copyleaks 的 PG 抄袭检查器来扫描学生的作业是否存在复制和粘贴问题。

教授使用 Copyleaks 抄袭扫描仪检查学术作业。我们的服务以具有竞争力的价格提供,并对所有书面工作进行广泛检查。

您可以将我们的抄袭检查 API 直接集成到您的应用程序或网站中。您所要做的就是注册 API 密钥,然后登录 API。完成后,使用四种方式中的任何一种创建流程;获取您使用的进程的状态和扫描的结果。结果是一份详细的比较报告,具有相似的内容和相关的统计数据。

同样,您可以将我们的 API 与您的内部数据库、学习管理系统 (LMS)、在线学习平台、写作工具和 SEO 创作工具集成以进行抄袭检测。

当然,任何抄袭工具都可能漏掉小元素。但是,我们在 Copyleaks 努力工作,以确保我们提供广泛的剽窃检查器来检查您的作品,以确保 100% 的真实性。

借助 Copyleaks,我们利用最好的人工智能、机器学习、多语言能力以及多层和广泛的搜索能力,为您提供最准确的抄袭结果。

尽管您正在将您的作品输入抄袭检查器,但请务必注意,我们永远不会窃取您的作品。我们将检查您的作品是否存在抄袭,并允许您根据我们的检查下载报告。

AI Powered Plagiarism Checker for The World’s Leading Businesses and Educational Institutions

Through the power of AI, detect any instances of similar and plagiarized text in school work, business documents, websites, and more with Copyleaks.

Compare content from internal documents, student work, and website pages against billions of pages on the internet, open databases and journals, and more to find the most relevant results and evidence of plagiarism. Receive a full report with a side-by-side comparison of each similar text passage.

Play Video

Organizations from around the World Trust Copyleaks as Their Plagiarism Checker

Why Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker?

expandedable-1

AI & Machine Learning

Powerful AI allows Copyleaks to analyze text that has been manipulated and detect identical, similar, and paraphrased versions of text. What other online plagiarism checkers let slip through the cracks is exactly what we’ll find.
expandedable-2

Accurate Similarity Reports

Receive comprehensive and accurate results in the form of a PDF report. See a full breakdown of similar word matches, side-by-side text passages, a similarity percentage and more in any language.
expandedable-3

Integrate with Your Platform

Integrate the power of Copyleaks with your environment. Enhance your platform with the Copyleaks API or choose from one of our current LMS integrations for your school.

Detect Plagiarism In Seconds with Copyleaks

Paste or upload your text/document and get started today for free with a 20 pages/month limited trial!

Plagiarism sucks. Our advanced, user-friendly plagiarism checker will help you check for plagiarism and spot unauthorized content and give you tools to eliminate it before it’s too late. With our extensive database of hundreds of millions of unique papers, you can rest assured that your work is original. Our plagiarism checker tool operates in several easy steps and will return the results within seconds!

Scan your text for a quick plagiarism scan now and experience why our plagiarism checker is trusted by writers, students, businesses and bloggers to ensure original work!

Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker is an advanced and comprehensive solution that helps teachers, students, SEO writers, publishers, bloggers, and anyone creating original content online, check for plagiarism, and duplicate content. Our platform can be integrated with your website with our API or can be used as a stand-alone solution on your web browser. With Copyleaks, identifying plagiarism and confirming text originality is easy.

See What Our Customers Are saying about Us

Stephen Roe

Head of Digital Strategy

Copyleaks showed me plagiarism from my team that Grammarly and Copyscape missed. We’re on contract with clients to provide original content, and Copyleaks helped me see the tools I trusted with my livelihood.
5/5

Al Globus

Editor-in-Chief, National Space Society

Award Force chose the Copyleaks API as a plagiarism checker for their contest software. We held a contest, and it only took four days to handle the problems exposed by over 2,700 entries from 13,000 participants. Copyleaks’ support for this effort was outstanding. We were able to use plagiarism detection effectively, and it played a major role in our success.
5/5

Fleur Blanford

Head of International Studies

The Copyleaks support and API service has been gratefully received. We have an incredibly complex system with multiple variables when student assignments are submitted through our platform. We always receive fast and accurate results and timely assistance when needed.
5/5

See What Makes Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker So Powerful

Our online plagiarism checker offers advanced solutions that help you confirm the original content you’ve worked so hard to create is plagiarism free. Copyleaks technology allows you to seamlessly and securely upload your content and receive the most accurate results.
feature-1 (1)

AI-Powered Technology

Copyleaks uses advanced AI and Machine Learning technology that can find even the slightest change as well as identical and paraphrased text.
feature-2 (1)

CheatSpot.AITM

Get an alert when suspected cheating has been found using “Character Replacement” and “White Ink” methods that would go undetected by other plagiarism checkers.
feature-3 (1)

SiteCompairTM

Compare two different websites, including all individual webpages against one another to find possible copyright infringement.
feature-4 (1)

Powerful API and LMS Integrations

Integrate your Learning Management Systems with Copyleaks in under 30 minutes! Use Copyleaks API to go further and create advanced integrations.
feature-5 (1)

Compare Multiple File Formats

Upload and compare text files of all kinds including Doc, Docx, PDF, XLS, PPT, and image files with text using our advanced OCR technology.
feature-6 (1)

Download and Share Similarity Reports

Share the similarity reports for each comparison with others through email, URL, and download it as a PDF report.
feature-7

Duplicate File Finder Tool

Reduce your computer’s storage capacity and free up memory space by locating and removing identical files within your system.
feature-8

Multi-Language Capability

Copyleaks can detect plagiarism in over 100 languages, including Asian character languages.
feature-9

Multi-layered and Extensive Search Capabilities

Our search capabilities extend past simple identical text matches. You can filter your plagiarism searches according to what you’re looking for, and receive a customized report each time.
feature-10

Accurate Reports

We break down the similar results for you.All similar matches, statistics, suspected sources, and similarity percentages can be found in easy and comprehensive reports.
feature-11

Store Private Documents

Repositories allow you to compare documents against data that only your team will have access to and creates and even more comprehensive comparison.
feature-12

AI Grading Tool

Receive a grade for thousands of written exams and open-ended essays with our automatic grading tool. Save endless hours while scoring essays accurately.
feature-13

CodeleaksTM

Compare source code files against one another and the internet to see if the code is original.
feature-14

Comprehensive Comparisons

Compare documents against one other, billions of sources from the internet, open access journals, and the Copyleaks Internal Database for the most accurate results.
feature-15

Work as a Team

Invite colleagues, students, teachers, and different department members to have access to the Copyleaks Platform with our Teams feature.

Plagiarism Checker Key Hightlights:

Use the Copyleaks Plagiarism API and Multiply the Capabilities of the Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker.
100% Private. Flexible. Scalable. Reliable.

Who Does Copyleaks Plagiarism Scanner Cater To?

Everyone from teachers to writers to content creators can benefit from checking for plagiarism. It’s easy to compare plagiarized content and avoid copyright infringement when you use Copyleaks.

Copyleaks detects plagiarism, even if it is unintentional plagiarism, and provides an exhaustive report that shows the similar text, the similarity percentage, and also allows you to compare your text against other sources, to avoid duplicating content. We compare your document side-by-side to billions of web pages online. Copyleaks will let you know which sentences in your text you should be proud of, and which sentences you should delete or rewrite to avoid looking like a copycat. Once you have all the results, you are able to download detailed reports with accurate results and share them with students or other colleagues. You can see the source of multiple pieces of text, and filter the sources according to your needs. Copyleaks online plagiarism checker helps you be sure that your content is completely original.

Academia & Educational Institutions

School Teachers & Faculty: It is the responsibility of school teachers and faculty to check that their students have submitted original and authentic school work. Copyleaks makes teachers’ jobs easier by helping them determine if students have copied from online sources, a fellow student, or simply forgot to include references in their assignment. We make it easy for teachers to find plagiarism through our website and our LMS integrations including Moodle, Blackboard, Canvas, and Brightspace. Teachers can also easily organize the student assignments they have scanned by creating folders for each class.

Universities, Colleges, & PG: Universities and colleges work with Copyleaks to promote the idea of academic integrity and help students understand the importance of creating original work. By using the Copyleaks plagiarism detection platform, all levels of the university are able to check their own work and adhere to writing original and plagiarism-free essays. Students are able to check their own work to confirm that they have included all necessary references and quotations, making them less susceptible to accidental plagiarism.

Students: High school and college students should always create original work for their school assignments. Writing a plagiarism-free essay means that they have checked their references, correctly quoted all borrowed sentences, and submitted their work for a plagiarism scan. Copyleaks is great for students who are looking to double-check their work, and know with certainty that they have created the most authentic work and will not be caught plagiarizing, even if it is accidental plagiarism.

Qualification Assessments & Written Exams: Checking for plagiarized content in qualification assessments is easy with Copyleaks. When using a plagiarism checker for written exams, it is important to know that the scan will be comprehensive, accurate, and fast. Teachers and proctors want to know that the work is being checked in a way that identifies any suspected plagiarism so they can give the assignment the most accurate grade. Checking written exams in the most comprehensive way is easy with Copyleaks content similarity detection.

Learning Management Systems: Checking for plagiarism with a learning management system is now seamless with Copyleaks LTI integrations. PG working with Moodle, Canvas, Blackboard, and Brightspace now have the ability to check students’ work from within the LMS platform and conduct a plagiarism scan when the assignment is due. Students can submit their assignments and receive a grade and plagiarism score side by side, making it easier for teachers to focus on other work. Copyleaks LTI integrations are easy to set up so plagiarism checking can be done with just one quick scan.

Enterprises and Small Businesses

Publishers & Online Media: For publishers and those working in online media, it is crucial to keep track of where your content is being published. Copyleaks can let you know if your online content contains copyright infringement, which is useful if you are publishing large quantities of content daily and routinely. With automatic scans, it’s easy to uncover if a smaller website stole your content that you worked so hard on. Using Copyleaks plagiarism checker will keep your published content safe from plagiarism.

Law Firms & Legal: Law firms have to be responsible for checking that their own work or client documents are being used properly. Many lawyers must check the similarities between two documents and instead of going line by line, Copyleaks comparison tool can find the differences automatically. It is important to also check for evidence of copyright infringement and with Copyleaks similarity checker, you will receive a comprehensive report of all similar text. Check that your documents are plagiarism-free with Copyleaks.

Websites: Before you launch your new website or upload any new content, it’s important to be sure that all content created is plagiarism-free. Copyleaks plagiarism checker can scan the text throughout your website and give you a full report with similar sources so you can see if there is any accidental plagiarism or duplicate content. After your website content has been published, you can always scan the internet to make sure no one has stolen passages of the text without your consent.

Bloggers & Writers: For bloggers and writers who are always creating new content, it’s important that the safety of your original work is a top priority. Copyleaks helps you check that once your content is published online, you can find out if others have stolen your content without permission. You can routinely do a full scan and receive comprehensive results about where else your work has been used. With the Copyleaks plagiarism checker, you will never have to worry about duplicate content hurting your hard work.

Check for Plagiarism using Tools & Addons

tools-1

Plagiarism Detection API

tools-2

LTI Integrations

tools-3

File Comparison Tool

tools-4

Website Comparison

tools-5

Copyshield

tools-6

Programming Code Checker

How Does Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker Work?

The Copyleaks plagiarism checker can detect all types of plagiarism using artificial intelligence technology. Once you have created an account, it’s easy to upload your document and use the tool to check for plagiarism. Once your document is ready to be scanned, you can compare your text against billions of online sources, and Copyleaks’ internal database, to ensure that it is plagiarism-free. This process only takes a few seconds to complete, making it a fast plagiarism tool to use whenever you need it. Copyleaks’ plagiarism detector will seamlessly check for plagiarism within content, even if it is unintentional, and will display a fully comprehensive report. This will show the identified similar text, the similarity percentage, and even allows you to compare your text against any other sources with its copy checker feature. You can also see three layers of text similarity, and filter the sources according to your needs. Once you have done so, you can download the report containing accurate results and share them with students or other colleagues. Our plagiarism checker online helps you be sure that content is completely original, providing you with a simple to use plagiarism tool that will always detect issues before they become a bigger problem, allowing you to act fast.

Importance of a Reliable Plagiarism Detector

A plagiarism detector gives the final approval that your content or student’s work is completely original. This is incredibly important in today’s society where many people may forget to check for plagiarism when writing essays or producing online content. Whether the content will be read by two or two million people, it is crucial to check for plagiarism against multiple online sources. This way, you will have 100% certainty that the text has not been stolen. Using a plagiarism detector is as common as checking for spelling errors, and with Copyleaks, we do the hard work for you by showing you how to check plagiarism if you have never done so before. All you have to do is upload the text, and within seconds, you can have a fully comprehensive report of your submitted copy.

Why Use a Plagiarism Scanner?

Using a plagiarism checker online is common practice in today’s digital world. Whether you’re a teacher who needs an essay or thesis checker, a writing agency who needs an SEO plagiarism checker, or a lawyer who wants to use a plagiarism scanner to compare files online, we have created our plagiarism checker online with you in mind. After working so hard on an assignment, it’s easy to accidentally forget to include references. That’s why it’s so important to check for plagiarism in your paper before it is seen by anyone else. Copyleaks is even able to be used as a code plagiarism checker for computer science classes too. Try Copyleaks today, so you’re not accidentally caught with work that isn’t yours. Want to know more about how to check plagiarism in your work? Please get in touch with the team today about our automated online copy checker for further information.

Plagiarism Resources

resources-1 (1)

What is Plagiarism

resources-2 (1)

How to fight Copyright Infringment

resources-3 (1)

Fight Educational Plagiarism

resources-4 (1)

Plagiarism Spectrum

resources-5 (1)

Why is Plagiarism Important?

resources-6 (1)

How to Avoid Plagiarism?

resources-7 (1)

How Does Plaiarism Checkr Work

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Plagiarism is a punishable offense. Plagiarized assignments can be canceled, or lower grades can be given. We make scanning your work easy. Simply input your document into our scanner and we will handle the rest.
Teachers employ Copyleaks’ plagiarism checker for PG to scan students’ assignments for copy and paste issues.
Copyleaks plagiarism scanner is used by professors for checking academic assignments. Our services are available with competitive pricing and provide extensive checks on all written work.
You can integrate our plagiarism checker API directly into your application or website. All you have to do is to sign up for the API key and then log into the API. Once done, create a process using any of the four ways, get the status of the process you used and the results of the scan. The result is a detailed comparison report, with similar content and related statistics. Similarly, you can integrate our API with your internal database, Learning Management System (LMS), online learning platform, writing tools, and SEO authoring tools for plagiarism detection.
Of course, any plagiarism tool can miss small elements. However, we work hard at Copyleaks to make sure that we provide an extensive plagiarism checker that checks your work to ensure 100% authenticity.
Here at Copyleaks, we provide both AI and Machine Learning Technology as part of the plagiarism scanner to detect paraphrased content within your work.
With Copyleaks, we use the very best of AI, Machine learning, Multi-Language capability, and Multi-Layered and extensive search capabilities to provide you with the most accurate plagiarism results.
Though you are inputting your work into a plagiarism checker, it is important to note that we will never steal your work. We will check your work for plagiarism and will allow you to download a report based on our checks.

Related blog

Why Improve Letter Writing Skills? Students learn to write letters in a different format to serve different purposes. Sending an email or any online application is dependent on several letter formats. If

Plagiarism is an unethical approach in studies; hence, educators and institutions try to stop the students from plagiarizing. Plagiarism can be intentional or unintentional, but it can damage the career of a

We live in a digital era, where technology is constantly improving every day, making it important for us to stay updated. Businesses are running against the clock and efficiency is the name

Avoid plagiarism with a duplicate content checker tool Duplicate content check of website content is vital because duplicate content creates problems for the website by negatively impacting website ranking in the virtual

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.