مدعوم من منظمة العفو الدولية المدقق الانتحال للشركات والمؤسسات التعليمية الرائدة في العالم

تحقق من السرقة الأدبية من خلال قوة الذكاء الاصطناعي. 

في Copyleaks ، لا يكتشف برنامج مدقق الانتحال الخاص بنا نصًا مباشرًا للانتحال فحسب ، بل يكتشف أيضًا إعادة صياغة وأنماط الفسيفساء للسرقة الأدبية في مهام المدرسة ووثائق العمل والمواقع الإلكترونية والمزيد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع كل فحص سرقة أدبية ، ستتلقى تقريرًا كاملاً مع مقارنة جنبًا إلى جنب لكل اكتشاف.

رجل يجلس مع التوضيح الكمبيوتر المحمول
ثلاثة أشخاص يعملون في مكاتب المكتب
تشغيل الفيديو حول ثلاثة أشخاص يعملون في مكاتب المكتب

المنظمات حول العالم Trust Copyleaks كمدقق الانتحال

لماذا Copyleaks الانتحال فاحص؟

قابل للتوسيع -1

الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي

نتحقق من السرقة الأدبية من خلال الذكاء الاصطناعي القوي الذي يحلل النص الذي تم التلاعب به ويكشف عن النسخ المتطابقة والمتشابهة والمعاد صياغتها. ما يتيحه برنامج مكافحة الانتحال عبر الإنترنت الذي يتيحه التسلل عبر الثغرات هو بالضبط ما يكتشفه برنامج مدقق الانتحال.

قابلة للتوسيع 2

تقارير تشابه دقيقة

احصل على نتائج شاملة ودقيقة من فحص الانتحال الخاص بنا في شكل تقرير بصيغة PDF. شاهد تحليلاً كاملاً لمطابقات الكلمات ومقاطع النص جنبًا إلى جنب ونسبة التشابه والمزيد بأي لغة.

قابل للتوسيع 3

التكامل مع النظام الأساسي الخاص بك

ادمج قوة Copyleaks مع منصتك. من خلال Copyleaks API أو من خلال أحد تكاملات LMS الحالية ، يمكننا مساعدتك في التحقق من الانتحال من بيئتك القائمة.

يكشف سرقة أدبية
في ثوان مع Copyleaks
الصق أو حمّل النص / المستند وابدأ
اليوم مجانًا مع إصدار تجريبي محدود من 10 صفحات / شهر!

الصق أو حمّل النص / المستند وابدأ اليوم مجانًا مع إصدار تجريبي محدود من 10 صفحات / شهر!

تمتص الانتحال. سيساعدك مدقق الانتحال المتقدم والسهل الاستخدام على التحقق من الانتحال واكتشاف المحتوى غير المصرح به وإعطائك أدوات للقضاء عليه قبل فوات الأوان. من خلال قاعدة بياناتنا الواسعة التي تضم مئات الملايين من الأوراق الفريدة ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن عملك أصلي. تعمل أداة مكافحة الانتحال الخاصة بنا في عدة خطوات سهلة وستقوم بإرجاع النتائج في غضون ثوانٍ!

امسح النص الخاص بك لإجراء مسح سريع للانتحال الآن واختبر سبب ثقة الكتاب والطلاب والشركات والمدونين في مدقق الانتحال لدينا لضمان العمل الأصلي!

Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker هو حل متقدم وشامل يساعد المعلمين والطلاب وكتاب تحسين محركات البحث والناشرين والمدونين وأي شخص ينشئ محتوى أصليًا عبر الإنترنت للتحقق من الانتحال والمحتوى المكرر. بفضل واجهة برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بنا ، يمكن دمج نظامنا الأساسي مع موقع الويب الخاص بك أو استخدامه كحل مستقل على متصفح الويب الخاص بك. باستخدام Copyleaks ، يكون تحديد الانتحال وتأكيد أصالة النص أمرًا سهلاً.

انظر ماذا لدينا عملاء يقولون عنا

التوضيح الشخص المبتسم

ستيفن رو

رئيس الإستراتيجية الرقمية

أظهر لي Copyleaks سرقة أدبية من فريقي والتي فاتها Grammarly و Copyscape. نحن متعاقدون مع العملاء لتقديم محتوى أصلي ، وقد ساعدتني Copyleaks في رؤية الأدوات التي وثقت بها في معيشي.

5/5

آل جلوبس

رئيس تحرير جمعية الفضاء الوطنية

اختارت Award Force واجهة Copyleaks API كمدقق للانتحال لبرنامج المسابقة الخاص بهم. لقد أجرينا مسابقة ، واستغرق الأمر أربعة أيام فقط للتعامل مع المشكلات التي كشفها أكثر من 2700 مشاركة من 13000 مشارك. كان دعم Copyleaks لهذا الجهد رائعًا. تمكنا من استخدام كشف السرقة الأدبية بشكل فعال ولعب دورًا رئيسيًا في نجاحنا.

5/5
التوضيح الشخص المبتسم

فلور بلانفورد

رئيس قسم الدراسات الدولية

تم تلقي دعم Copyleaks وخدمة API بامتنان. لدينا نظام معقد بشكل لا يصدق مع متغيرات متعددة عندما يتم إرسال مهام الطلاب من خلال نظامنا الأساسي. نتلقى دائمًا نتائج سريعة ودقيقة ومساعدة في الوقت المناسب عند الحاجة.

شعار Oakwood International
5/5

انظر ما الذي يجعل Copyleaks مدقق الانتحال قوي جدا

يقدم مدقق الانتحال عبر الإنترنت حلولاً متقدمة تساعدك على التأكد من أن المحتوى الأصلي الذي عملت بجد لإنشائه خالٍ من الانتحال. تتيح لك تقنية Copyleaks تحميل المحتوى الخاص بك بسلاسة وأمان والحصول على أكثر النتائج دقة.

ميزة 1 (1)

تقنية مدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي

يستخدم Copyleaks تقنية متقدمة للذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي يمكنها العثور حتى على أدنى تغيير ونص متطابق ومعاد صياغته.

ميزة 2 (1)

الغشTM

احصل على تنبيه عند اكتشاف غش مشتبه به باستخدام طرق "استبدال الأحرف" و "الحبر الأبيض" التي لن يتم اكتشافها بواسطة مدققات الانتحال الأخرى.

ميزة 3 (1)

SiteCompairTM

قارن بين موقعين مختلفين ، بما في ذلك جميع صفحات الويب الفردية ، ضد بعضهما البعض للعثور على انتهاك محتمل لحقوق الطبع والنشر.

ميزة 4 (1)

تكامل قوي بين API و LMS

ادمج أنظمة إدارة التعلم الخاصة بك مع Copyleaks في أقل من 30 دقيقة! استخدم Copyleaks API للمضي قدمًا وإنشاء عمليات تكامل متقدمة.

ميزة 5 (1)

قارن تنسيقات ملفات متعددة

قم بتحميل ومقارنة الملفات النصية من جميع الأنواع ، بما في ذلك ملفات Doc و Docx و PDF و XLS و PPT وملفات الصور مع النص باستخدام تقنية OCR المتقدمة الخاصة بنا.

ميزة 6 (1)

تنزيل ومشاركة تقارير التشابه

شارك تقارير التشابه لكل مقارنة مع الآخرين عبر البريد الإلكتروني وعنوان URL وتنزيلها كتقرير بتنسيق PDF.

ميزة 7

أداة البحث عن الملفات المكررة

قم بتقليل سعة تخزين الكمبيوتر وإخلاء مساحة في الذاكرة عن طريق تحديد موقع الملفات المتطابقة وإزالتها داخل نظامك.

ميزة 8

القدرة على تعدد اللغات

يمكن لـ Copyleaks اكتشاف الانتحال في أكثر من 100 لغة ، بما في ذلك لغات الأحرف الآسيوية.

ميزة 9

قدرات بحث متعددة الطبقات وشاملة

تمتد إمكانيات البحث لدينا إلى ما بعد التطابقات البسيطة للنص المتطابق. يمكنك تصفية عمليات البحث عن الانتحال وفقًا لما تبحث عنه ، وتلقي تقرير مخصص في كل مرة.

ميزة 10

تقارير دقيقة

نحن نقسم نتائج مماثلة لك. يمكن العثور على جميع التطابقات والإحصاءات والمصادر المشبوهة ونسب التشابه المماثلة في تقارير سهلة وشاملة.

ميزة 11

تخزين المستندات الخاصة

تسمح لك المستودعات بمقارنة المستندات بالبيانات التي يمكن لفريقك فقط الوصول إليها وإنشاء مقارنة أكثر شمولاً.

شفرة

أداة تصنيف AI

احصل على علامة لآلاف الاختبارات الكتابية والمقالات المفتوحة باستخدام أداة الدرجات التلقائية الخاصة بنا. وفر ساعات لا نهاية لها أثناء تسجيل المقالات بدقة.

ميزة 13

نماذجTM

قارن ملفات التعليمات البرمجية المصدر مع بعضها البعض والإنترنت لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الشفرة أصلية.

ميزة 14

مقارنات شاملة

قارن المستندات ببعضها البعض ، ومليارات المصادر من الإنترنت ، ومجلات الوصول المفتوح ، وقاعدة بيانات Copyleaks الداخلية للحصول على أكثر النتائج دقة.

ميزة 15

العمل كفريق

قم بدعوة الزملاء والطلاب والمدرسين وأعضاء القسم المختلفين للوصول إلى النظام الأساسي Copyleaks باستخدام ميزة Teams الخاصة بنا.

سرقة أدبية النقاط الرئيسية للمدقق:

استخدم Copyleaks Plagiarism API وضاعف قدرات مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks.
100% خاص. مرن. القابلة للتطوير. موثوق.

من يفعل Copyleaks ماسح الانتحال يلبي احتياجاتك؟

من السهل مقارنة المحتوى المسروق وتجنبه انتهاك حقوق الملكية عند استخدام Copyleaks.

يكتشف Copyleaks السرقة الأدبية ، حتى لو كانت سرقة أدبية غير مقصودة ، ويقدم تقريرًا شاملاً يوضح النص المماثل ونسبة التشابه. تتيح لك أداتنا عبر الإنترنت أيضًا مقارنة نصك بمصادر أخرى لتجنب تكرار المحتوى. نحن نقارن المستند الخاص بك جنبًا إلى جنب بمليارات صفحات الويب عبر الإنترنت. 

سيتيح لك Copyleaks معرفة الجمل التي يجب أن تفتخر بها في نصك والجمل التي يجب حذفها أو إعادة كتابتها لتجنب أن تبدو وكأنها نسخة مقلدة. بمجرد حصولك على جميع النتائج ، يمكنك تنزيل تقارير مفصلة بنتائج دقيقة ومشاركتها مع الطلاب أو الزملاء الآخرين. يمكنك رؤية مصدر أجزاء متعددة من النص وتصفية المصادر وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. 

يساعد مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks عبر الإنترنت على ضمان أن المحتوى الخاص بك أصلي تمامًا.

الأوساط الأكاديمية والتعليمية المؤسسات

معلمو المدرسة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس: تقع على عاتق مدرسي وأعضاء هيئة التدريس مسؤولية التحقق من أن طلابهم قد قدموا أعمالًا مدرسية أصلية وأصلية. يجعل Copyleaks وظائف المعلمين أسهل من خلال مساعدتهم على تحديد ما إذا كان الطلاب قد نسخوا من مصادر عبر الإنترنت ، أو زميل طالب ، أو ببساطة نسوا تضمين المراجع أو علامات الاقتباس في مهمتهم. 

نجعل من السهل على المعلمين العثور على الانتحال من خلال موقعنا على الويب وتكاملات LMS ، بما في ذلك Moodle و Blackboard و Canvas و Brightspace. يمكن للمدرسين أيضًا تنظيم واجبات الطلاب التي قاموا بمسحها ضوئيًا بسهولة عن طريق إنشاء مجلدات لكل فصل.

الجامعات والكليات و PG: تعمل الجامعات والكليات مع Copyleaks للترويج لفكرة النزاهة الأكاديمية ومساعدة الطلاب على فهم أهمية إنشاء عمل أصلي. باستخدام منصة Copyleaks للكشف عن الانتحال ، يمكن لجميع مستويات الجامعة التحقق من عملهم والالتزام بكتابة مقالات أصلية وخالية من الانتحال. يستطيع الطلاب التحقق من عملهم للتأكد من تضمينهم جميع المراجع والاقتباسات الضرورية ، مما يجعلهم أقل عرضة للانتحال العرضي.

الطلاب: يجب على طلاب المدارس الثانوية والكليات دائمًا إنشاء عمل أصلي لمهام مدرستهم. تعني كتابة مقال خالٍ من الانتحال أنهم راجعوا مراجعهم ، واقتبسوا جميع الجمل المستعارة بشكل صحيح ، وقدموا أعمالهم لفحص الانتحال. يعد مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks للطلاب أمرًا رائعًا لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى التحقق مرة أخرى من عملهم ويعرفون على وجه اليقين أنهم أنشأوا العمل الأكثر أصالة ولن يتم القبض عليهم بالسرقة الأدبية ، حتى لو كان انتحالًا عرضيًا.

تقييمات المؤهلات والامتحانات الكتابية: يعد التحقق من المحتوى المسروق في تقييمات التأهيل أمرًا سهلاً باستخدام Copyleaks. عند استخدام مدقق الانتحال في الاختبارات الكتابية ، من المهم معرفة أن الفحص سيكون شاملاً ودقيقًا وسريعًا. يرغب المعلمون والمراقبون في معرفة أنه يتم التحقق من العمل بطريقة تحدد أي سرقة أدبية مشتبه بها حتى يتمكنوا من إعطاء المهمة الدرجة الأكثر دقة. يعد التحقق من الاختبارات الكتابية بأكثر الطرق شمولاً أمرًا سهلاً من خلال اكتشاف تشابه محتوى Copyleaks.

نظم إدارة التعلم: أصبح الآن التحقق من الانتحال باستخدام نظام إدارة التعلم سلسًا مع عمليات تكامل Copyleaks LTI. أصبح لدى PG الذي يعمل مع Moodle و Canvas و Blackboard و Brightspace الآن القدرة على التحقق من عمل الطلاب من داخل النظام الأساسي LMS وإجراء فحص الانتحال عندما يحين موعد المهمة. 

يمكن للطلاب إرسال مهامهم والحصول على الدرجة ودرجة السرقة الأدبية جنبًا إلى جنب ، مما يسهل على المعلمين التركيز على أعمال أخرى. من السهل إعداد عمليات تكامل Copyleaks LTI بحيث يمكن إجراء فحص الانتحال بمجرد مسح سريع واحد.

الشركات والصغيرة الأعمال

الناشرون ووسائل الإعلام عبر الإنترنت: بالنسبة للناشرين والعاملين في وسائل الإعلام عبر الإنترنت ، من الضروري تتبع مكان نشر المحتوى الخاص بك. يمكن أن يتيح لك Copyleaks معرفة ما إذا كان المحتوى الخاص بك على الإنترنت يحتوي على انتهاك لحقوق الطبع والنشر ، وهو أمر مفيد إذا كنت تنشر كميات كبيرة من المحتوى يوميًا وبشكل روتيني. باستخدام عمليات الفحص التلقائي ، من السهل اكتشاف ما إذا كان موقع ويب أصغر سرق المحتوى الذي عملت بجد عليه. سيؤدي استخدام مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks إلى الحفاظ على المحتوى المنشور في مأمن من الانتحال ، مما يعني أن أفكارك تبقى لك.

مكاتب المحاماة والقانون: يجب أن تكون مكاتب المحاماة مسؤولة عن التحقق من استخدام مستندات عملهم أو عملائهم بشكل صحيح. يجب على العديد من المحامين التحقق من أوجه التشابه بين وثيقتين وبدلاً من الانتقال سطراً بسطر ، يمكن لأداة المقارنة Copyleaks العثور على الاختلافات تلقائيًا. من المهم أيضًا التحقق من وجود دليل على انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر وباستخدام مدقق التشابه Copyleaks ، ستتلقى تقريرًا شاملاً عن كل النصوص المماثلة. تأكد من أن مستنداتك خالية من الانتحال باستخدام Copyleaks.

مواقع الويب: قبل إطلاق موقع الويب الجديد الخاص بك أو تحميل أي محتوى جديد ، من المهم التأكد من أن كل المحتوى الذي تم إنشاؤه خالٍ من الانتحال. يمكن لمدقق الانتحال Copyleaks مسح النص في جميع أنحاء موقع الويب الخاص بك وإعطائك تقريرًا كاملاً بمصادر مماثلة حتى تتمكن من معرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي انتحال عرضي أو محتوى مكرر. بعد نشر محتوى موقع الويب الخاص بك ، يمكنك دائمًا فحص الإنترنت للتأكد من عدم قيام أي شخص بسرقة مقاطع من النص دون موافقتك.

المدونون والكتاب: بالنسبة للمدونين والكتاب الذين يقومون دائمًا بإنشاء محتوى جديد ، من المهم أن تكون سلامة عملك الأصلي أولوية قصوى. يساعدك Copyleaks في التحقق من أنه بمجرد نشر المحتوى الخاص بك على الإنترنت ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان الآخرون قد سرقوا المحتوى الخاص بك دون إذن. يمكنك إجراء فحص كامل بشكل روتيني والحصول على نتائج شاملة حول الأماكن الأخرى التي تم استخدام عملك فيها. مع مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks ، لن تقلق أبدًا بشأن المحتوى المكرر الذي يضر بعملك الشاق.

تحقق من وجود سرقة أدبية باستخدام الأدوات والملحقات

هيأ

واجهة برمجة تطبيقات كشف السرقة الأدبية

تكامل LTI

تكامل LTI

مقارنة الملفات

أداة مقارنة الملفات

أدوات 4

مقارنة مواقع الويب

أدوات 5

كوبيشيلد

أدوات 6

مدقق كود البرمجة

كيف Copyleaks الانتحال عمل المدقق؟

يمكن لمدقق الانتحال Copyleaks اكتشاف جميع أنواع الانتحال باستخدام تقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي. بمجرد إنشاء حساب ، يصبح من السهل تحميل المستند واستخدام الأداة للتحقق من الانتحال. بمجرد أن يصبح المستند جاهزًا للمسح الضوئي ، يمكنك مقارنة النص بمليارات المصادر عبر الإنترنت وقاعدة البيانات الداخلية Copyleaks للتأكد من خلوها من الانتحال. 

تستغرق هذه العملية بضع ثوانٍ فقط حتى تكتمل ، مما يجعلها أداة سرقة أدبية سريعة لاستخدامها متى احتجت إليها. سيقوم جهاز كشف السرقة الأدبية Copyleaks بالتحقق بسلاسة من السرقة الأدبية داخل المحتوى ، حتى لو كان ذلك غير مقصود ، وسيعرض تقريرًا شاملاً بالكامل. سيعرض هذا النص المشابه المحدد ، ونسبة التشابه ، ويسمح لك حتى بمقارنة النص الخاص بك مع أي مصادر أخرى بميزة مدقق النسخ الخاصة به. يمكنك أيضًا رؤية ثلاث طبقات من تشابه النص ، وتصفية المصادر وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. 

بمجرد القيام بذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل التقرير الذي يحتوي على نتائج دقيقة ومشاركتها مع الطلاب أو الزملاء الآخرين. يساعدك مدقق الانتحال عبر الإنترنت على التأكد من أن المحتوى أصلي تمامًا ، مما يوفر لك أداة سرقة أدبية سهلة الاستخدام ستكتشف دائمًا المشكلات قبل أن تصبح مشكلة أكبر ، مما يسمح لك بالتصرف بسرعة.

أهمية موثوق سرقة أدبية كاشف

يمنح جهاز كشف السرقة الأدبية الموافقة النهائية على أن المحتوى الخاص بك أو عمل الطالب أصلي تمامًا. هذا مهم للغاية في مجتمع اليوم حيث قد ينسى الكثير من الناس التحقق من الانتحال عند كتابة المقالات أو إنتاج محتوى عبر الإنترنت. سواء تمت قراءة المحتوى من قبل مليوني شخص أو مليوني شخص ، فمن الأهمية بمكان التحقق من الانتحال مقابل مصادر متعددة عبر الإنترنت. بهذه الطريقة ، سيكون لديك 100% يقين بأن النص لم يُسرق. 

يعد استخدام كاشف الانتحال أمرًا شائعًا مثل التحقق من الأخطاء الإملائية ، وباستخدام Copyleaks ، نقوم بالعمل الشاق نيابة عنك من خلال توضيح كيفية التحقق من الانتحال إذا لم تقم بذلك من قبل. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحميل النص ، وفي غضون ثوان ، يمكنك الحصول على تقرير شامل بالكامل عن نسختك المقدمة.

لماذا تستخدم أ سرقة أدبية الماسح الضوئي؟

يعد استخدام مدقق الانتحال عبر الإنترنت ممارسة شائعة في عالم اليوم الرقمي. سواء كنت مدرسًا بحاجة إلى مدقق مقال أو أطروحة ، أو وكالة كتابة تحتاج إلى مدقق سرقة أدبية لتحسين محركات البحث ، أو محامٍ يريد استخدام ماسح ضوئي للانتحال لمقارنة الملفات عبر الإنترنت ، فقد أنشأنا مدقق الانتحال على الإنترنت مع وضعك في الاعتبار . 

بعد العمل الجاد في مهمة ما ، من السهل أن تنسى تضمين المراجع عن طريق الخطأ. لهذا السبب من المهم للغاية التحقق من الانتحال في ورقتك قبل أن يراها أي شخص آخر. يمكن استخدام Copyleaks كمدقق سرقة أدبية في فصول علوم الكمبيوتر. 

جرب Copyleaks اليوم حتى لا يتم القبض عليك عن طريق الخطأ في عمل ليس لك. هل تريد معرفة المزيد حول كيفية التحقق من الانتحال في عملك؟ 

يرجى الاتصال بالفريق اليوم حول مدقق النسخ الآلي عبر الإنترنت للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. 

موارد الانتحال

الموارد 1 (1)

ما هو السرقة الأدبية

الموارد 2 (1)

كيفية محاربة التعدي على حق المؤلف

الموارد 3 (1)

محاربة الانتحال التربوي

الموارد 4 (1)

طيف الانتحال

الموارد 5 (1)

لماذا الانتحال مهم؟

الموارد 6 (1)

كيف نتجنب الانتحال؟

الموارد 7 (1)

كيف يعمل مدقق الانتحال

أسئلة مكررة (التعليمات)

الانتحال جريمة يعاقب عليها القانون. يمكن إلغاء الواجبات المسروقة ، أو يمكن إعطاء درجات أقل. نحن نجعل مسح عملك أمرًا سهلاً. ما عليك سوى إدخال المستند الخاص بك في الماسح الضوئي الخاص بنا وسنتعامل مع الباقي.

يستخدم المعلمون مدقق الانتحال Copyleaks لـ PG لفحص مهام الطلاب بحثًا عن مشكلات النسخ واللصق.

يستخدم الأساتذة ماسح ضوئي للسرقة الأدبية Copyleaks للتحقق من المهام الأكاديمية. خدماتنا متوفرة بأسعار تنافسية وتوفر فحوصات شاملة على جميع الأعمال المكتوبة.

يمكنك دمج واجهة برمجة تطبيقات مدقق الانتحال مباشرة في التطبيق أو موقع الويب الخاص بك. كل ما عليك فعله هو التسجيل للحصول على مفتاح API ثم تسجيل الدخول إلى API. بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، قم بإنشاء عملية باستخدام أي من الطرق الأربع ؛ الحصول على حالة العملية التي استخدمتها ونتائج الفحص. والنتيجة هي تقرير مقارنة مفصل ، مع محتوى مماثل وإحصاءات ذات صلة.

وبالمثل ، يمكنك دمج API الخاص بنا مع قاعدة البيانات الداخلية الخاصة بك ، ونظام إدارة التعلم (LMS) ، ومنصة التعلم عبر الإنترنت ، وأدوات الكتابة ، وأدوات تأليف تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) للكشف عن الانتحال.

بالطبع ، أي أداة سرقة أدبية يمكن أن تفوت عناصر صغيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نعمل بجد في Copyleaks للتأكد من أننا نقدم مدققًا شاملًا للانتحال يقوم بفحص عملك لضمان أصالة 100%.

مع Copyleaks ، نستخدم أفضل ما في الذكاء الاصطناعي ، والتعلم الآلي ، والقدرة على تعدد اللغات ، وإمكانيات بحث متعددة الطبقات وشاملة لتزويدك بأدق نتائج الانتحال.

على الرغم من أنك تقوم بإدخال عملك في مدقق الانتحال ، فمن المهم ملاحظة أننا لن نسرق عملك أبدًا. سوف نتحقق من عملك بحثًا عن سرقة أدبية وسنسمح لك بتنزيل تقرير بناءً على فحوصاتنا.

AI Powered Plagiarism Checker for The World’s Leading Businesses and Educational Institutions

Through the power of AI, detect any instances of similar and plagiarized text in school work, business documents, websites, and more with Copyleaks.

Compare content from internal documents, student work, and website pages against billions of pages on the internet, open databases and journals, and more to find the most relevant results and evidence of plagiarism. Receive a full report with a side-by-side comparison of each similar text passage.

Play Video

Organizations from around the World Trust Copyleaks as Their Plagiarism Checker

Why Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker?

expandedable-1

AI & Machine Learning

Powerful AI allows Copyleaks to analyze text that has been manipulated and detect identical, similar, and paraphrased versions of text. What other online plagiarism checkers let slip through the cracks is exactly what we’ll find.
expandedable-2

Accurate Similarity Reports

Receive comprehensive and accurate results in the form of a PDF report. See a full breakdown of similar word matches, side-by-side text passages, a similarity percentage and more in any language.
expandedable-3

Integrate with Your Platform

Integrate the power of Copyleaks with your environment. Enhance your platform with the Copyleaks API or choose from one of our current LMS integrations for your school.

Detect Plagiarism In Seconds with Copyleaks

Paste or upload your text/document and get started today for free with a 20 pages/month limited trial!

Plagiarism sucks. Our advanced, user-friendly plagiarism checker will help you check for plagiarism and spot unauthorized content and give you tools to eliminate it before it’s too late. With our extensive database of hundreds of millions of unique papers, you can rest assured that your work is original. Our plagiarism checker tool operates in several easy steps and will return the results within seconds!

Scan your text for a quick plagiarism scan now and experience why our plagiarism checker is trusted by writers, students, businesses and bloggers to ensure original work!

Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker is an advanced and comprehensive solution that helps teachers, students, SEO writers, publishers, bloggers, and anyone creating original content online, check for plagiarism, and duplicate content. Our platform can be integrated with your website with our API or can be used as a stand-alone solution on your web browser. With Copyleaks, identifying plagiarism and confirming text originality is easy.

See What Our Customers Are saying about Us

Stephen Roe

Head of Digital Strategy

Copyleaks showed me plagiarism from my team that Grammarly and Copyscape missed. We’re on contract with clients to provide original content, and Copyleaks helped me see the tools I trusted with my livelihood.
5/5

Al Globus

Editor-in-Chief, National Space Society

Award Force chose the Copyleaks API as a plagiarism checker for their contest software. We held a contest, and it only took four days to handle the problems exposed by over 2,700 entries from 13,000 participants. Copyleaks’ support for this effort was outstanding. We were able to use plagiarism detection effectively, and it played a major role in our success.
5/5

Fleur Blanford

Head of International Studies

The Copyleaks support and API service has been gratefully received. We have an incredibly complex system with multiple variables when student assignments are submitted through our platform. We always receive fast and accurate results and timely assistance when needed.
5/5

See What Makes Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker So Powerful

Our online plagiarism checker offers advanced solutions that help you confirm the original content you’ve worked so hard to create is plagiarism free. Copyleaks technology allows you to seamlessly and securely upload your content and receive the most accurate results.
feature-1 (1)

AI-Powered Technology

Copyleaks uses advanced AI and Machine Learning technology that can find even the slightest change as well as identical and paraphrased text.
feature-2 (1)

CheatSpot.AITM

Get an alert when suspected cheating has been found using “Character Replacement” and “White Ink” methods that would go undetected by other plagiarism checkers.
feature-3 (1)

SiteCompairTM

Compare two different websites, including all individual webpages against one another to find possible copyright infringement.
feature-4 (1)

Powerful API and LMS Integrations

Integrate your Learning Management Systems with Copyleaks in under 30 minutes! Use Copyleaks API to go further and create advanced integrations.
feature-5 (1)

Compare Multiple File Formats

Upload and compare text files of all kinds including Doc, Docx, PDF, XLS, PPT, and image files with text using our advanced OCR technology.
feature-6 (1)

Download and Share Similarity Reports

Share the similarity reports for each comparison with others through email, URL, and download it as a PDF report.
feature-7

Duplicate File Finder Tool

Reduce your computer’s storage capacity and free up memory space by locating and removing identical files within your system.
feature-8

Multi-Language Capability

Copyleaks can detect plagiarism in over 100 languages, including Asian character languages.
feature-9

Multi-layered and Extensive Search Capabilities

Our search capabilities extend past simple identical text matches. You can filter your plagiarism searches according to what you’re looking for, and receive a customized report each time.
feature-10

Accurate Reports

We break down the similar results for you.All similar matches, statistics, suspected sources, and similarity percentages can be found in easy and comprehensive reports.
feature-11

Store Private Documents

Repositories allow you to compare documents against data that only your team will have access to and creates and even more comprehensive comparison.
feature-12

AI Grading Tool

Receive a grade for thousands of written exams and open-ended essays with our automatic grading tool. Save endless hours while scoring essays accurately.
feature-13

CodeleaksTM

Compare source code files against one another and the internet to see if the code is original.
feature-14

Comprehensive Comparisons

Compare documents against one other, billions of sources from the internet, open access journals, and the Copyleaks Internal Database for the most accurate results.
feature-15

Work as a Team

Invite colleagues, students, teachers, and different department members to have access to the Copyleaks Platform with our Teams feature.

Plagiarism Checker Key Hightlights:

Use the Copyleaks Plagiarism API and Multiply the Capabilities of the Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker.
100% Private. Flexible. Scalable. Reliable.

Who Does Copyleaks Plagiarism Scanner Cater To?

Everyone from teachers to writers to content creators can benefit from checking for plagiarism. It’s easy to compare plagiarized content and avoid copyright infringement when you use Copyleaks.

Copyleaks detects plagiarism, even if it is unintentional plagiarism, and provides an exhaustive report that shows the similar text, the similarity percentage, and also allows you to compare your text against other sources, to avoid duplicating content. We compare your document side-by-side to billions of web pages online. Copyleaks will let you know which sentences in your text you should be proud of, and which sentences you should delete or rewrite to avoid looking like a copycat. Once you have all the results, you are able to download detailed reports with accurate results and share them with students or other colleagues. You can see the source of multiple pieces of text, and filter the sources according to your needs. Copyleaks online plagiarism checker helps you be sure that your content is completely original.

Academia & Educational Institutions

School Teachers & Faculty: It is the responsibility of school teachers and faculty to check that their students have submitted original and authentic school work. Copyleaks makes teachers’ jobs easier by helping them determine if students have copied from online sources, a fellow student, or simply forgot to include references in their assignment. We make it easy for teachers to find plagiarism through our website and our LMS integrations including Moodle, Blackboard, Canvas, and Brightspace. Teachers can also easily organize the student assignments they have scanned by creating folders for each class.

Universities, Colleges, & PG: Universities and colleges work with Copyleaks to promote the idea of academic integrity and help students understand the importance of creating original work. By using the Copyleaks plagiarism detection platform, all levels of the university are able to check their own work and adhere to writing original and plagiarism-free essays. Students are able to check their own work to confirm that they have included all necessary references and quotations, making them less susceptible to accidental plagiarism.

Students: High school and college students should always create original work for their school assignments. Writing a plagiarism-free essay means that they have checked their references, correctly quoted all borrowed sentences, and submitted their work for a plagiarism scan. Copyleaks is great for students who are looking to double-check their work, and know with certainty that they have created the most authentic work and will not be caught plagiarizing, even if it is accidental plagiarism.

Qualification Assessments & Written Exams: Checking for plagiarized content in qualification assessments is easy with Copyleaks. When using a plagiarism checker for written exams, it is important to know that the scan will be comprehensive, accurate, and fast. Teachers and proctors want to know that the work is being checked in a way that identifies any suspected plagiarism so they can give the assignment the most accurate grade. Checking written exams in the most comprehensive way is easy with Copyleaks content similarity detection.

Learning Management Systems: Checking for plagiarism with a learning management system is now seamless with Copyleaks LTI integrations. PG working with Moodle, Canvas, Blackboard, and Brightspace now have the ability to check students’ work from within the LMS platform and conduct a plagiarism scan when the assignment is due. Students can submit their assignments and receive a grade and plagiarism score side by side, making it easier for teachers to focus on other work. Copyleaks LTI integrations are easy to set up so plagiarism checking can be done with just one quick scan.

Enterprises and Small Businesses

Publishers & Online Media: For publishers and those working in online media, it is crucial to keep track of where your content is being published. Copyleaks can let you know if your online content contains copyright infringement, which is useful if you are publishing large quantities of content daily and routinely. With automatic scans, it’s easy to uncover if a smaller website stole your content that you worked so hard on. Using Copyleaks plagiarism checker will keep your published content safe from plagiarism.

Law Firms & Legal: Law firms have to be responsible for checking that their own work or client documents are being used properly. Many lawyers must check the similarities between two documents and instead of going line by line, Copyleaks comparison tool can find the differences automatically. It is important to also check for evidence of copyright infringement and with Copyleaks similarity checker, you will receive a comprehensive report of all similar text. Check that your documents are plagiarism-free with Copyleaks.

Websites: Before you launch your new website or upload any new content, it’s important to be sure that all content created is plagiarism-free. Copyleaks plagiarism checker can scan the text throughout your website and give you a full report with similar sources so you can see if there is any accidental plagiarism or duplicate content. After your website content has been published, you can always scan the internet to make sure no one has stolen passages of the text without your consent.

Bloggers & Writers: For bloggers and writers who are always creating new content, it’s important that the safety of your original work is a top priority. Copyleaks helps you check that once your content is published online, you can find out if others have stolen your content without permission. You can routinely do a full scan and receive comprehensive results about where else your work has been used. With the Copyleaks plagiarism checker, you will never have to worry about duplicate content hurting your hard work.

Check for Plagiarism using Tools & Addons

tools-1

Plagiarism Detection API

tools-2

LTI Integrations

tools-3

File Comparison Tool

tools-4

Website Comparison

tools-5

Copyshield

tools-6

Programming Code Checker

How Does Copyleaks Plagiarism Checker Work?

The Copyleaks plagiarism checker can detect all types of plagiarism using artificial intelligence technology. Once you have created an account, it’s easy to upload your document and use the tool to check for plagiarism. Once your document is ready to be scanned, you can compare your text against billions of online sources, and Copyleaks’ internal database, to ensure that it is plagiarism-free. This process only takes a few seconds to complete, making it a fast plagiarism tool to use whenever you need it. Copyleaks’ plagiarism detector will seamlessly check for plagiarism within content, even if it is unintentional, and will display a fully comprehensive report. This will show the identified similar text, the similarity percentage, and even allows you to compare your text against any other sources with its copy checker feature. You can also see three layers of text similarity, and filter the sources according to your needs. Once you have done so, you can download the report containing accurate results and share them with students or other colleagues. Our plagiarism checker online helps you be sure that content is completely original, providing you with a simple to use plagiarism tool that will always detect issues before they become a bigger problem, allowing you to act fast.

Importance of a Reliable Plagiarism Detector

A plagiarism detector gives the final approval that your content or student’s work is completely original. This is incredibly important in today’s society where many people may forget to check for plagiarism when writing essays or producing online content. Whether the content will be read by two or two million people, it is crucial to check for plagiarism against multiple online sources. This way, you will have 100% certainty that the text has not been stolen. Using a plagiarism detector is as common as checking for spelling errors, and with Copyleaks, we do the hard work for you by showing you how to check plagiarism if you have never done so before. All you have to do is upload the text, and within seconds, you can have a fully comprehensive report of your submitted copy.

Why Use a Plagiarism Scanner?

Using a plagiarism checker online is common practice in today’s digital world. Whether you’re a teacher who needs an essay or thesis checker, a writing agency who needs an SEO plagiarism checker, or a lawyer who wants to use a plagiarism scanner to compare files online, we have created our plagiarism checker online with you in mind. After working so hard on an assignment, it’s easy to accidentally forget to include references. That’s why it’s so important to check for plagiarism in your paper before it is seen by anyone else. Copyleaks is even able to be used as a code plagiarism checker for computer science classes too. Try Copyleaks today, so you’re not accidentally caught with work that isn’t yours. Want to know more about how to check plagiarism in your work? Please get in touch with the team today about our automated online copy checker for further information.

Plagiarism Resources

resources-1 (1)

What is Plagiarism

resources-2 (1)

How to fight Copyright Infringment

resources-3 (1)

Fight Educational Plagiarism

resources-4 (1)

Plagiarism Spectrum

resources-5 (1)

Why is Plagiarism Important?

resources-6 (1)

How to Avoid Plagiarism?

resources-7 (1)

How Does Plaiarism Checkr Work

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Plagiarism is a punishable offense. Plagiarized assignments can be canceled, or lower grades can be given. We make scanning your work easy. Simply input your document into our scanner and we will handle the rest.
Teachers employ Copyleaks’ plagiarism checker for PG to scan students’ assignments for copy and paste issues.
Copyleaks plagiarism scanner is used by professors for checking academic assignments. Our services are available with competitive pricing and provide extensive checks on all written work.
You can integrate our plagiarism checker API directly into your application or website. All you have to do is to sign up for the API key and then log into the API. Once done, create a process using any of the four ways, get the status of the process you used and the results of the scan. The result is a detailed comparison report, with similar content and related statistics. Similarly, you can integrate our API with your internal database, Learning Management System (LMS), online learning platform, writing tools, and SEO authoring tools for plagiarism detection.
Of course, any plagiarism tool can miss small elements. However, we work hard at Copyleaks to make sure that we provide an extensive plagiarism checker that checks your work to ensure 100% authenticity.
Here at Copyleaks, we provide both AI and Machine Learning Technology as part of the plagiarism scanner to detect paraphrased content within your work.
With Copyleaks, we use the very best of AI, Machine learning, Multi-Language capability, and Multi-Layered and extensive search capabilities to provide you with the most accurate plagiarism results.
Though you are inputting your work into a plagiarism checker, it is important to note that we will never steal your work. We will check your work for plagiarism and will allow you to download a report based on our checks.

Related blog

Why Improve Letter Writing Skills? Students learn to write letters in a different format to serve different purposes. Sending an email or any online application is dependent on several letter formats. If

Plagiarism is an unethical approach in studies; hence, educators and institutions try to stop the students from plagiarizing. Plagiarism can be intentional or unintentional, but it can damage the career of a

We live in a digital era, where technology is constantly improving every day, making it important for us to stay updated. Businesses are running against the clock and efficiency is the name

Avoid plagiarism with a duplicate content checker tool Duplicate content check of website content is vital because duplicate content creates problems for the website by negatively impacting website ranking in the virtual

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.