فرق Copyleaks

قم بدعوة أعضاء من مؤسستك للتحقق من المستندات بحثًا عن الانتحال ، وعرض تقارير التشابه ، والمشاركة مع الآخرين.
تشغيل الفيديو

الوصول إلى قسمك

يمكن لجميع أعضاء الفريق الوصول إلى حساب Copyleaks ، مما يسهل على الأعضاء مسح المستندات ضوئيًا دون تقييد. قم بدعوة زملائك الكتاب والمحررين والطلاب والمدرسين إلى Copyleaks وتزويدهم بجميع إمكانات Copyleaks.

تنظيم أعضاء الفريق

قم بإنشاء فرق مختلفة وفقًا للقسم والفصل والمزيد. كل مستخدم لديه حساب آمن خاص به ويمكنه فقط عرض التقارير التي أرسلها سابقًا. سيكون لدى المسؤول خيارات تتضمن إضافة أعضاء وإزالتهم من كل فريق. المسؤول مسؤول أيضًا عن الفوترة ويمكنه عرض محفوظات الاستخدام لجميع أعضاء الفريق.

مشاركة تقارير التشابه

يمكن لكل عضو في الفريق مشاركة تقارير التشابه الخاصة به وتنزيلها مع مشاهدين خارج Copyleaks لسهولة التعاون. أعضاء الفريق قادرون فقط على عرض عمليات المسح الخاصة بهم ولا يمكنهم رؤية المسح الضوئي أو السجل الخاص ببعضهم البعض.

خيارات IP المتقدمة

اسمح فقط للمستخدمين الذين لديهم عنوان IP محدد بالوصول تلقائيًا إلى الفريق المطلوب وبدء العمل مع منصة Copyleaks. هذا هو الأفضل للمؤسسات الكبيرة والمدارس المهتمة بمنح جميع أعضاء الفريق طريقة سهلة للوصول إلى Copyleaks دون الحاجة إلى إرسال دعوات.

فرق المستودعات

اسمح فقط للمستخدمين الذين لديهم عنوان IP محدد بالوصول تلقائيًا إلى الفريق المطلوب وبدء العمل مع منصة Copyleaks. هذا هو الأفضل للمؤسسات الكبيرة والمدارس المهتمة بمنح جميع أعضاء الفريق طريقة سهلة للوصول إلى Copyleaks دون الحاجة إلى إرسال دعوات.

آمن ومضمون

حدد المدة التي يمكن خلالها إتاحة رابط التقرير خارج النظام الأساسي Copyleaks. اختر ما إذا كان فريقك يمكنه المقارنة بقاعدة البيانات الداخلية Copyleaks.

موثوق بها من قبل المنظمات الرائدة

عملائنا

نرى ما عملائنا يقولون عنا

كلاي باترسون

محامي ، مالك
نحن وكالة لذلك نتعامل مع الكثير من المواقع الإلكترونية. احتجنا إلى فحص المحتوى لأن العميل لديه موقعان على الويب ولم يكونوا متأكدين مما إذا كان مطورهم القديم قد نسخ المحتوى ولصقه بين الموقعين. لم نكن نعرف كيفية التعامل مع المهمة ولذا وجدنا Copyleaks الذي وفر اليوم وأظهر لنا بالضبط ما كان هو نفسه بين الموقعين. تجربة رائعة وستعود بالتأكيد لعملاء آخرين!

جونا واوران

مدير الموارد البشرية
يستخدم المكتب القطري لإندونيسيا (وحدة الموارد البشرية على وجه الخصوص) هذه المنصة منذ يناير 2021 ، وقد تم إجراء تدقيق الاقتباس لوظيفتين دوليتين و 7 وظائف لموظفين وطنيين ووظيفة واحدة من فئة الخدمات العامة. يتميز Copyleaks بميزة سهلة الاستخدام وسهلة الفهم ويقدم تحليلات مفصلة حول عمليات تدقيق الاقتباس. أنتجت تقريرًا شاملاً مع روابط للمصادر. يمكن للمنصة أيضًا البحث من قاعدة البيانات الداخلية الخاصة بنا والوثائق السابقة كمصدر للتدقيق ، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية ويجعله أكثر موثوقية.

أسئلة مكررة (التعليمات)

إذا تمت إزالة عضو الفريق في منتصف دورة الفوترة ، فسيكون هناك مبلغ تناسبي لعضو الفريق التالي الذي تمت دعوته.

ستتم محاسبة أعضاء الفريق على أساس شهري.

لا ، ليس هناك حد لعدد الأعضاء الذين يمكن أن يكونوا جزءًا من فريق.

نعم ، سيكون من الممكن تغيير عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لحساب المسؤول.

نعم ، يمكنك دعوة فريق كامل للوصول إلى المستودعات والحصول على أذونات محددة.

نعم ، لديك خيار تطبيق إعدادات الفحص الافتراضية لجميع أعضاء الفريق.

احصل على فريقك على متن الطائرة

$10 مقعد / شهر

المقعد الأول هو حر

Copyleaks Teams

Invite members from your organization to check documents for plagiarism, view Similarity Reports, and share with others.
Play Video

Access for Your Department

All Team members have access to the Copyleaks account, making it easier for members to scan documents without being limited. Invite fellow writers, editors, students, and teachers to Copyleaks and provide them with all of the Copyleaks capabilities.

Organize Team Members

Create different teams according to the department, class, and more. Each user has their own secure account and can view only the reports they have previously submitted. The admin will have options that include adding and removing members from each team. The admin is also responsible for billing and can view usage history for all team members.

Share Similarity Reports

Each Team member can share and download their own Similarity Reports with viewers outside of Copyleaks for easy collaboration.Team members are only able to view their own scans and cannot see one another’s scan or history.

Advanced IP Options

Allow only users with a specific IP to automatically have access to the desired team and start working with the Copyleaks platform. This is best for large organizations and schools that are interested in giving all team members an easy way to access Copyleaks without needing to send invitations.

Teams for Repositories

Allow only users with a specific IP to automatically have access to the desired team and start working with the Copyleaks platform. This is best for large organizations and schools that are interested in giving all team members an easy way to access Copyleaks without needing to send invitations.

Safe and Secure

Limit how long a report link can be made available outside of the Copyleaks platform. Choose if your team can compare against the Copyleaks internal database.

Trusted by leading Organizations

Our Clients

See what our clients are saying about us

Clay Patterson

Attorney, Owner
We are an agency so we deal with a lot of websites. We needed content checked because a client had two websites and they were not sure if their old developer simply copied and pasted the content between the two sites. We did not know how to approach the task and so we found Copyleaks which saved the day and showed us exactly what was the same between the two sites. Awesome experience and will definitely be coming back for other clients!

Gijs Stijnman

Developer

Cloudwise uses the API of copyleaks to scan student assignments for our customers, i.e. schools.
Thanks to the integration with Copyleaks we are able to inform teachers correctly about possible plagiarism by the students. Copyleaks has a reliable service

 

Juna Wauran

Human Resources Manager
Indonesia Country Office (HR Unit in particular) have been using this platform since January 2021, citation audit has been conducted for 2 international posts, 7 National Officer posts and 1 General Service post. Copyleaks has a user friendly feature, easy to understand and provided detailed analyses on the citation audits. It generated a comprehensive report with links to the sources. The platform also can search from our internal database and previous documents as source of audit, which is very useful and makes it more reliable.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

If the team member was removed in the middle of the billing cycle, there will be a prorated amount for the next team member that is invited.
Team members will be billed on a monthly basis.
No, there is no limit to the number of members that can be part of a team.
Yes, it will be possible to change the email address for the admin account.
Yes, you can invite a whole team to have access to repositories and have specific permissions.

Yes, you have the option to apply default scan settings for all team members.

Get Your Team On Board

$10 seat / month

First seat is Free